ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥123.34

¥195.75

节省: ¥72.42 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Warning - Likely contains GMOs

Reviewer2779491发表于 Mar 30, 2013

I contacted Enzymatic Therapy and asked them, that given that 93% of soy in the U.S. contains GMOs, do they specifically use non-GMO soy in this product. They said no, they don't specifically source out non-GMO soy. Hence, the likelihood that this product contains GMOs is very high. Also, this product contains a lot of sugar. Ingredient list contains dextrose, fructose, and maltodextrin. In the U.S., maltodextrin is sourced from corn, about 85% of which contains GMOs. Although I used this product for 11 years, I'm staying away unless and until they reformulate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1543376发表于 Mar 05, 2012

these are tasty, but cant't really tell the difference after taking it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer1162656发表于 Nov 04, 2011

I tend to go with chewables whenever I can due to the fact that I take alot of supplements, so it is nice to not have to swallow another pill.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Good

Reviewer1460657发表于 Aug 20, 2010

Nice flavor and Q10 too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste great!

Reviewer2838328发表于 May 18, 2010

this is a great product and easy to to take - it has a good chocolate taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used a long time, really like it

Reviewer2394899发表于 May 17, 2010

Easy to take, the taste is good therefore I tend to take regularly. Has Vitamin E and the CoQ 10 and always had good luck with New Chapter Micki Patrick

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Way to Get Your CoQ10

Reviewer2488788发表于 Apr 20, 2010

Love this product. Great taste and good anti-inflammatory results that I can see. A+

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Tasty Supplement!

Reviewer1082521发表于 Sep 21, 2009

I have used this product for years and now especially since I have started taking a statin. It has a pleasant chocolate taste and I trust the Enzynatic Therapy name!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not bad tasting

Reviewer3026634发表于 Mar 16, 2009

These don't taste bad at all and I take them because the Zocor I am taking depleats the Q10. This seems to also help with the aches that come with being on Zocor. I reordered them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Healthy Heart Product

Reviewer1342677发表于 Feb 22, 2009

I have taken Q10 from others in the past but I like this chewable product the best. Having thyroid disease and rapid heart palpitations, i want to do what's best for my heart and circulatory system. I take this with Fatigued to Fantistic. I have noticed less occurrence of tapid heart palpitations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »