ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥106.92

¥169.70

节省: ¥62.78 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Never Again

nzreviewer发表于 Jan 29, 2014

Not only has this not helped, my symptoms are much, much worse after using it. The night-time routine on the first five days had me getting up to pee numerous times, and fibre caps only made me bloated and didn't help 'move' anything at all - in fact they seemed to have the opposite effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5302943264634277290发表于 Dec 03, 2012

Good value product at an affordable price. Excellent iHerb.com service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2702715发表于 Nov 16, 2011

Whole Body Yeast Balance does exactly what it should. Does not disappoint.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Directions

Reviewer3167124发表于 May 17, 2011

I must of read the directions a dozen times and still did it wrong. It needs to be made clear that days 6 - 10 the Fiber Fusion and the Pearl YB are taken at the same time. I still had yeast after I was done and had to get a prescript.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer3345333发表于 Apr 13, 2011

im impressed!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not miraculous but didn't hurt either.

Reviewer1674947发表于 Jul 05, 2010

Didn't experience anything earth shaking. Easy to tolerate. Wasn't tied to the bathroom while taking. Ended switching probiotic to another brand as I wasn't getting the full results I wanted. You get what you pay for I think.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Did not work for me

Reviewer2807818发表于 Mar 16, 2010

Normally I like Enzymatic Therapy but this product I did not like. First, the "yeast balance" pills you are supposed to take Days 1-5 are supposed to be enteric-coated, meaning they pass through your stomach and are released into the intestine. After 5 minutes I started burping up the taste of these pills, so my guess is they were dissolving right away. It's a shame - I needed this to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

worked great

Reviewer2759122发表于 Feb 17, 2010

seemed to work fine. the body feels healthier and much less gas. during the therapy i tasted/burped the origano oil which is in the capsules for the first five days, that was the only bad thing. i just think the therapy might be too short, i guess, if it would be three weeks insted of 10 days, it would be better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ten stars for this!

From-the-Inside-Out发表于 Aug 22, 2009

I cannot tell you how much better I feel after doing this candida cleanse....unbelievable! If I could give it ten stars I would!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

okay

Reviewer1874905发表于 Feb 19, 2009

This product is okay. Haven't really seen a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »