ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.42

¥172.08

节省: ¥63.66 (37 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent!

Reviewer3339977发表于 Jan 24, 2008

This product is absolutely excellent. It works exactly as it advertises. Due to hormonal changes, maintaining a healthy yeast balance is a challenge for me. This is now my number 1 solution whenever needed. I highly recommend this product. The quality and value are outstanding!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ten stars for this!

From-the-Inside-Out发表于 Aug 22, 2009

I cannot tell you how much better I feel after doing this candida cleanse....unbelievable! If I could give it ten stars I would!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

enzymatic therapy

Reviewer1549232发表于 Nov 18, 2008

I just finished the 10 day supply and am very happy with the results. I would recommend this product to anyone with yeast imbalance.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

worked great

Reviewer2759122发表于 Feb 17, 2010

seemed to work fine. the body feels healthier and much less gas. during the therapy i tasted/burped the origano oil which is in the capsules for the first five days, that was the only bad thing. i just think the therapy might be too short, i guess, if it would be three weeks insted of 10 days, it would be better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfied and yeast free

Reviewer2101520发表于 Dec 28, 2007

Works great! I've tried this and YeastCleanse. This is definately the one to use to jump start the detox!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not miraculous but didn't hurt either.

Reviewer1674947发表于 Jul 05, 2010

Didn't experience anything earth shaking. Easy to tolerate. Wasn't tied to the bathroom while taking. Ended switching probiotic to another brand as I wasn't getting the full results I wanted. You get what you pay for I think.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Did not work for me

Reviewer2807818发表于 Mar 16, 2010

Normally I like Enzymatic Therapy but this product I did not like. First, the "yeast balance" pills you are supposed to take Days 1-5 are supposed to be enteric-coated, meaning they pass through your stomach and are released into the intestine. After 5 minutes I started burping up the taste of these pills, so my guess is they were dissolving right away. It's a shame - I needed this to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2203693发表于 Jun 23, 2008

Worked well and quickly without die off/Herxheimer effects

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer3345333发表于 Apr 13, 2011

im impressed!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2702715发表于 Nov 16, 2011

Whole Body Yeast Balance does exactly what it should. Does not disappoint.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »