ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥125.43

¥156.82

节省: ¥31.39 (20 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(5)
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

soothes inflammed stomach

truevitality发表于 Nov 26, 2012

I love enzymedica products..they work and the acid soothe is no exception. Settles the burn, but best taken before you get the burn and great for helping to get off the acid reducing meds that slow your digestion down too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

REALLY HELPS GALLBLADER AND DIGESTIVE PROBLEMS

gallbladdertreatment发表于 Nov 12, 2012

VERY FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRODUCT OF ENZYMEDICA. i USE IT IN COMBINATION WITH DIGEST GOLD AND LYPO GOLD AND THESE PRODUCTS CHANGE MY LIFE.I FEEL VERY GOOD AND I CAN EAT WHATEVER I WANT WITHOUT THE FEAR OF PAIN ANYMORE.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't notice anything

MicPink发表于 Apr 09, 2012

I don't think this product was what I needed, so I hate to give it 3 stars when it might actually work well for the right situation. I like the enzymedica products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great temporary relief!

Reviewer1324989发表于 Dec 16, 2011

Whenever I feel an acid attack coming on, Acid Soothe to the rescue. Fantastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does reduce acid reflux

Reviewer1508536发表于 May 02, 2011

My main symptom for GERD is a hoarse voice. I see a big improvement when I take three capfuls after every meal, watch the type and quantity of food somewhat, and make sure I go to bed at least 3 hours after eating. If I forget the Acid Soothe, then I take antacids (3 tri-salts) 1-1/2 to 2 hours after eating. For a longterm solution, and to avoid eventually needing zantac or stronger, I'm working with Touch for Health and Eden Energy medicine to address the underlying meridian imbalances. Won't know how that works for a few years!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Haven't had to use them

BOBBIMONTANA发表于 Apr 07, 2011

The other digestive enyzmes are working so well, haven't had to use them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Definitely has helped

Reviewer2503490发表于 Oct 27, 2010

I struggle with digestive problems and often get stomach pain, this helps knock it back a bit, thank goodness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

joe

Reviewer2145595发表于 May 31, 2010

great product have been suffering a long time this stuff works and also for my sister who has crohns

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A Life Saver!

Reviewer2657156发表于 Mar 09, 2010

Like most people, we sometimes eat foods that are not healthy for us or foods that our bodies do not digest well. This product gives you instant relief from indigestion in a natural way. I have told everyone I know about this product and they now use it instead of anti-acids.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointing

Reviewer1413231发表于 Dec 10, 2009

I had high hopes for this product, but it didn't help heartburn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »