ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.36

¥121.02

节省: ¥29.67 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Does the job

Reviewer2072312发表于 May 30, 2013

Got this for a relative... reports it completely eliminated his after-meal heartburn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent quality at good price

Reviewer1283884发表于 Aug 09, 2013

good quality caps at good price. Started off at lower dose and increased as per instructions. Very well tolerated and effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2661026发表于 Dec 07, 2012

Good product! Great Company!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

these are great

Reviewer1094981发表于 Jan 16, 2011

I really like this brand of enzymes - good basic overall, for all food groups - will keep in my cupboard on a regular basis

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Digestive Enzyme

Reviewer1838309发表于 Feb 13, 2011

As we age, we lose the ability to digest our food, thus I take this with every meal to get the most nutrients out of my food. Enzymedica is the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy with this

Reviewer1333756发表于 Apr 29, 2011

Easy to take. I feel like it benefits digestion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product

Reviewer1458519发表于 May 08, 2011

Enzymedica enzymes are an awesome product, I have so much energy and feel great!! I also love that you guys send me an email that allows me to reorder simply by clicking a link that leads to my order history, thank you for making it easy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD PRODUCT--RELIABLE QUALITY

robot057发表于 Jul 03, 2011

great product! I love that it doesn't have fillers and binders and a bunch of other nasty stuff we don't need!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Digest basic enzymes

Reviewer2540077发表于 Jul 13, 2011

These were recommended to me and I find they work very well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1321673发表于 Jul 15, 2011

very good value for money

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 90 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »