ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.51

¥121.22

节省: ¥29.72 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Complete enzyme for digestive issues

Reviewer1620876发表于 Feb 26, 2014

I like these and these seem to cover most of my digestive issues of dairy and gluten which are not severe. I take them daily.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

enzymedica digestive enzymes

4945672219878736095发表于 Aug 01, 2014

Seem to help.You

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

4847022420888488801发表于 Aug 17, 2014

So far these are working very well. Like the ingredients.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Enzyme Formula

Jasmine44发表于 Oct 21, 2014

I find myself going back to this formula after trying others, including Enzymetica's more advanced (& expensive) formulas. This is a good basic formula & suits my healthy lifestyle.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

5419113570661119792发表于 Nov 04, 2014

Yes, it helped me digest the food, just as promised.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

these are great

Reviewer1094981发表于 Jan 16, 2011

I really like this brand of enzymes - good basic overall, for all food groups - will keep in my cupboard on a regular basis

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Digestive Enzyme

Reviewer1838309发表于 Feb 13, 2011

As we age, we lose the ability to digest our food, thus I take this with every meal to get the most nutrients out of my food. Enzymedica is the best.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy with this

Reviewer1333756发表于 Apr 29, 2011

Easy to take. I feel like it benefits digestion

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product

Reviewer1458519发表于 May 08, 2011

Enzymedica enzymes are an awesome product, I have so much energy and feel great!! I also love that you guys send me an email that allows me to reorder simply by clicking a link that leads to my order history, thank you for making it easy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD PRODUCT--RELIABLE QUALITY

robot057发表于 Jul 03, 2011

great product! I love that it doesn't have fillers and binders and a bunch of other nasty stuff we don't need!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 92 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »