ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥93.94

¥124.45

节省: ¥30.51 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

New for me

5187908463203160275发表于 Jan 16, 2014

I just started using this product so it is hard to say my opinion about it. I herb was efficient as ever!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Complete enzyme for digestive issues

Reviewer1620876发表于 Feb 26, 2014

I like these and these seem to cover most of my digestive issues of dairy and gluten which are not severe. I take them daily.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best

Reviewer2694630发表于 Nov 27, 2011

this is the one of the best on the market, not to strong and digest most foods well. I tried Digest Gold, to strong for regular meals.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great enzyme product

Reviewer1937589发表于 Dec 19, 2011

I have been fighting Acid Reflux/GERD most of my life and since starting enzyme therapy with Enzymedica along with some simple diet changes I am no longer taking medication(which I took for about 7 years) for heart burn nor do I have the chronic problems with it that I used to. This is a great prodcut!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT Digestive Enzyme Product

Reviewer2085359发表于 Feb 13, 2012

I have previously used Gluten-Ease also by Enzymedica, but needed an everyday mild digestive enzyme and this one definitely fills the bill. I have been sensitive to some other brands ... or stronger formulations, but this one is just perfect. Helps with digestion and no adverse effect whatsoever. VERY pleased with this entire line of products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best!

Reviewer1446272发表于 Jan 02, 2012

This is the best product if you have problems with digestion.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enzymedica.

Reviewer3275611发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Feels good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks for help!

Reviewer2572279发表于 Nov 18, 2012

I am very glad that Enzymedica developed this product! This is a great lower potency digestive enzyme product for sensitive people (like me). Very good value for money!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

these are great

Reviewer1094981发表于 Jan 16, 2011

I really like this brand of enzymes - good basic overall, for all food groups - will keep in my cupboard on a regular basis

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Digestive Enzyme

Reviewer1838309发表于 Feb 13, 2011

As we age, we lose the ability to digest our food, thus I take this with every meal to get the most nutrients out of my food. Enzymedica is the best.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 94 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »