ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥261.41

¥346.47

节省: ¥85.07 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Much improved digestion

InformedMom发表于 Apr 22, 2016

This has helped quite a bit with my digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great help!

healthydoesit发表于 Sep 29, 2015

I use these three times a day, without hesitation. My system is very sensitive and I cannot tolerate many types of pills and supplements. The digest and digest gold from Enzymedica give me no issues, just satisfaction. My entire system is happier when I'm taking these. Digestion is better, allergies are much more calm, and energy is sustained. I love Enzymedica because there is absolutely nothing else added. No fillers. I will continue to purchase these enzymes just as I have the past few years. Check out my page for more than 150 honest reviews! Much more information there.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

There Will 'Be No' Gas~

JJ2007发表于 Apr 13, 2015

Digest Complete does exactly what it says--it completely digests all of my foods; no more bloating or gas. One small capsule taken at the beginning of any meal, and I'm good. This natural remedy works better for me than 'Beano' ever did. 'Nuff said.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love Enzymedica enzymes

Reviewer3237759发表于 Mar 06, 2015

I can't live without these enzymes. I've been using Digest Gold for a while now and thought i would give these a go and they do seem to do the trick. If im having a big meal i just take two but most of the time 1 is sufficient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Greatest

Reviewer1850332发表于 Sep 02, 2014

They are more expensive but these little ones pack quite a punch! Ive actually decided to splurge on the gold version which is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5527725252764127277发表于 Apr 02, 2014

One of the best, very good enzyme profile, without any additives, affordable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5154170390377322146发表于 Apr 01, 2014

well, I think the cheaper basic enzymedica is just as good . if you have a rich meal you still need to take two and if you eat dairy you will still need a separate lactase one. Doesn't help me with my salicylate and amine sensitivity..but if you take at night with out food it will help with candida and any leftover bloating..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good support for glutein ease

5678262372589288062发表于 Dec 20, 2013

I use this with GluteinEase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but can be better as well!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This is definitely one of the better digestive enzymes. Enzymes are needed in every metabolic function in our body. Even the minerals and vitamins required enzymes to work. When we unprocessed, uncooked raw food, the enzymes in the food will naturally help to break down the food and leaving little work for our stomach to break it. However, when we eat processed or cooked food, all the enzymes are dead and our body will need a lot of enzymes to finish the work. Our pancreas (main enzyme producer) will have to work hard to produce the enzymes and even divert the enzymes needed for other bodily function. Even wonder why we feel so sleepy, sluggish and having energy crash after a heavy processed or cooked meal, this is the reason why! You will notice that this is not same when you eat a lot of raw fruits and vegetables instead. When your body has to divert the enzymes for production for food, it actually compromises your physical and mental energy, immune system, stamina and etc! Taking digestive enzymes helps to make your food nutrients bioavailable for absorption, reduce food allergies, reduce stomach discomfort, loose stools, bloating etc and takes stress off your pancreas. It is believed that we can only produce a limited amount of enzymes in our life and you certainly don’t want to exhaust it in on your food. The less you use, the healthier, longer your life. Studies have shown that almost everyone over 50 has enlarged pancreas due to overstressed! For those who don’t know about enzymes products, it is considered a medium strength digestive blend. Basically, it contains 2x times a normal digestive blend will contain. It also contains some (not all) specialised enzymes (other than just protease, lipase, amylase) to digest the more common food. The caps are vegetarian, not too big and easy to swallow. This product also contains multiple strains of protease, lipase, cellulase and amylase. This is because different enzymes function between pH value range. It is to ensure that you can enjoy food across different digestive organs (eg stomach is acidic, small intestine is mild alkaline). The best way to take this is to take it 5 min before eating to allow the capsules to dissolve first or uncap and take it just before eating. Generally, I take 1 for a normal meal, 2-3 when I overeat and 4-5 when I am eating a buffet. As for price, this product is quite expensive. The company Enzymedica is the best enzymes producer. The products are very trustworthy and are of high quality but it’s also much more expensive. The supplements contain no fillers, binders or flow agents. You can try Now Foods or Doctor’s Best brand if you want cheaper but quality enzymes products. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer2800481发表于 Aug 29, 2013

before every meal

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 82 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »