ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥291.12

¥377.24

节省: ¥86.12 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Wonderful, best product for numerous reasons!

Reviewer1267841发表于 Feb 20, 2010

I now have 3 very healthy bowel movements a day, and am never bloated or constipated. The only product out there that contains enzymes to break down fiber, since our bodies cannot on its own. Has been awarded and recommended by leading autism organizations, as well, considering its help in brain development. Like the saying goes,"GO with your gut feeling," your body and mind will thank you for this. My local health market jacks up the prices on everything, best price by far.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended Ingredients

Reviewer2795868发表于 Dec 10, 2009

This is the only formulation on Iherb that I could find that had the amount of enzymes recommended in the book Everything You Need To Know About Enzymes. I have to take 2 with each meal, but I have a bad case of gastritis and duodenitis. These significantly cut down on the bloating, burbing and discomfort I have been experiencing. I also am able to eat "normal" meals since taking these. Before I could only eat ground up foods, broth and herbal tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best enzymes

Reviewer2885500发表于 May 29, 2010

I have tried alot of digestive enzymes and these are the best by enzymedica. They make a regular digest gold and one with probiotics. I like the digest gold with probiotics because it really works great and helps ease the stomach with probiotics. Linda RN

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2311384发表于 Jun 28, 2010

this is great for digestion and regular natural restroom use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enzymedica, Digest Gold + Probiotics

Reviewer1204703发表于 Jan 04, 2011

This is a great product that helped not only my acid reflux but have been so regular. This a first in over ten years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helps.

Reviewer2183281发表于 May 27, 2011

I've had so much problems with digestion all my life until I met Enzymedica products. It really helped me and really cleanses your system when you take them before meal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent source of probiotics

Reviewer1828266发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Helps prevent thrush and support gi-tract

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quality, high strength!

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 01, 2012

High strength enzymes, with probiotic, great quality. Easy to swallow capsules!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for acute or chronic indigestion

Reviewer2913412发表于 Sep 26, 2013

Another pharmacist recommended this product to me for my indigestion. I suffer from GERD and take medication to reduce the acid production in my stomach, unfortunately this also decreases the efficiency of digestion. I would eat a meal and it would remain in my stomach for hours causing alot of discomfort. When I take Digest Gold everything is digested. I highly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best.

Reviewer1740487发表于 Aug 11, 2011

Extremely effective, really strong. Has improved my entire digestive system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »