ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥211.69

¥282.28

节省: ¥70.59 (25 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good product

5187366626549098656发表于 May 20, 2015

Its works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is good for heavy meals.

Reviewer2357101发表于 Feb 10, 2015

I'm a light eater so don't use it with every meal. But when I eat meat, fish or chicken with other cooked foods, it's great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

karinpamplona发表于 Jan 08, 2015

I had been using either Gluten ease or Gluten ease 2x, but I found out that I am intolerant to more kinds of food, so I tried Digest Spectrum. It's very good, even if I take it after the meal. It works very well! Since in my country there are still restaurants and bars that don't care for intolerance or allergy problems, it is quite common that I find out the meal had dairy or gluten afterwards... I surely recommend this, the symptoms, if any (in case I take it only after the meal), are mild. When taken before, it seems I have eaten gluten or dairy free products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works like a charm!

5125011628840268709发表于 Dec 31, 2014

I've been using this product for two years now and it has been a gift from heaven for my sensitivities with gluten and dairy. I've been having problems with gluten and dairy for few years now and I can tell you that avoiding both of them has been hard in Finland. Digest Spectrum has worked every time when I've wanted to get easy in a restaurant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Digest Spectrum

Reviewer3018804发表于 Oct 09, 2014

It is a bit pricey but it is a good product. Seems to do the trick for digesting a variety of foods. Although I also take Betaine as I have very low stomach acid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4653470012055826615发表于 Aug 21, 2014

It seems to help with digestion better when i take 2 before meals than if i go without.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Huge customs duty

4648670277292119596发表于 Apr 13, 2014

Had to pay heafty customs duty, this was not mentioned during product purchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great enzyme

5738988367594474947发表于 Feb 18, 2014

This enzyme is really great for our kids, it is broad spectrum and covers many foods and food chemicals that others don't. It does have a strong taste, so hard to open and sprinkle on foods if you have a fussy child. Definetely one of the best enzymes i have tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Immune system did not like it

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Oct 30, 2013

My immune system did not like it, along with the other Enzymedica products I've tried - this is one of the ones that caused most grief. Good quality, but expensive. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helps in all Tummy problems

Reviewer3104046发表于 May 31, 2013

Don't hesitate to buy- my daughter could not eat any fish without throwing up- she tried this and now she can eat all fish. Yes she was tested for fish allergy and the doc found Nothing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »