ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥177.46

¥228.66

节省: ¥51.19 (22 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

THIS WORKS!Sinus/postnasal drip/coughing NO MORE!

Reviewer1677728发表于 Mar 04, 2008

These capsules ROCK! No more post nasal drip, no more coughing due to mucous - it just STOPS when you take 2-4 on an empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing for biofilms

Reviewer1067000发表于 Jul 24, 2011

love this enzyme formula helps amazingly with breaking down biofilms

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mucostop

Reviewer2093617发表于 Oct 02, 2011

I have had chronic Sinus problems for 40 years. Three operations, and no relief. However, since taking Mucostop and a daily Saline flush ( Neilmed ) I am having the most success ever. No or much reduced post nasal drip, less congestion too. When I feel good, I reduce my intake to 2 capsules once pef day. When I feel sinus congestion increasing, I increase. I would recommend this to all. Saline flush is crucial as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

enzymes for sinus

truevitality发表于 Jun 21, 2012

Mucostop helps to enzymatically break down mucus build-up in the sinus cavities which can often lead to infection if left blocked

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WORKS

Reviewer2053243发表于 Dec 13, 2011

Mucostop really helps curb sinus or cold problems without drying you up or making you feel poorly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing Product!

5311435059808980587发表于 May 13, 2013

Bought this after having a persistent cough with lots of phlegm and mucuous. Noticed a significant difference after taking just two capsules! Have almost recovered completely now after taking 8 capsules in 3 days. Much more effective than flumicil or mucoslovan that the doctor has prescribed!Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

reliefatlast

Reviewer1063949发表于 Oct 09, 2013

I started this on 9/29/13,and cannot believe the junk it brought up out of me, along with the saline solution.it is miraculous,to say the least.i have had sinus trouble for over 30 years,along with several surgeries,to limited avail,will keep this in my necessary stash of meds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SEEMS TO HELP SO FAR

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 17, 2012

So far these seem to help. Seems like less mucous, and less of a cough at night. Only recently started to take, so will have to continue on them, to know how affective they are long term.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't cause any adverse reactions

Reviewer1325246发表于 Jan 20, 2012

This was prescribed by my doctor to take with a course of antibiotics, to try to break down the gut biofilm so that the antibiotics could penetrate. As such, I don't really know whether it worked or not, but I can say that it didn't cause the nausea and stomach discomfort of most other enzymes I've tried in the past. Note that it should be taken on an empty stomach, two hours after a meal, and one hour before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mucostop

Reviewer2246756发表于 Jan 24, 2011

Ordered it for my mom, who has problems with mucus. First she said it was working, but by the time she finished the bottle, she said it did not help. So...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »