ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥308.37

¥385.56

节省: ¥77.19 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Natto K

5741825871849683782发表于 Apr 10, 2016

Heel goed produkt voor de bloedsomloop en de aders.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product !

Reviewer1345492发表于 Sep 22, 2011

I used it to dissolve the fibrin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer1106421发表于 Aug 24, 2011

Again, another good product that has no fillers, binders, etc. Best companies do not add the above ingredients to their products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great.

Reviewer1236933发表于 May 23, 2011

Sent one bottle to my 92-year-old mother (who lives several states away from me) because she has painful deep vein thrombosis in her legs. In less than a bottle, the pain on the bottom of her feet is gone...still has some pain in legs. I just ordered 2 more bottles for her. (I take it, too.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natto-K for MS

Reviewer1062064发表于 Mar 01, 2011

I take this instead of Italian Dr. Zamboni's procedure for increasing blood flow out of the brain. Jury is still out if it is working, no evidence either way, hence the two stars out of five.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Natto-K

Reviewer2654504发表于 Nov 29, 2010

Natto-K is a product I would not be without. It lowers my blood pressure 30 to 50 points. I take one every night at bedtime.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

Reviewer3053840发表于 Sep 17, 2010

Unfortunately I have not been able to use it that much to see any changes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but expensive

Reviewer3354796发表于 Aug 23, 2010

I take it twice daily on an empty stomach to help in the control of my blood pressure. Excellent IHerb service, the best we've experienced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2433211发表于 Feb 09, 2010

Due to chronic tick borne illnesses, I was diagnosed with elevated fibrinogen. My doc wanted me to go on low-dose heparin but frankly, the side effects scared me. After three months of Natto-K, my blood work was perfect. I am feeling great! Thank you, Enzymedica, for such a wonder product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

natto-k

Reviewer1240763发表于 Apr 04, 2009

I am satisfied with my product, thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »