ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥188.88

¥249.32

节省: ¥60.44 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

doubts of efficiency

5622284796256984550发表于 May 26, 2015

Interesting product...no clear effects, but not side effects either...not sure if it really works or not

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1423362发表于 Apr 29, 2015

If you suffer from reflux and malabsorption this is the solution for you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective and easy to take

Reviewer2344847发表于 Feb 01, 2015

I have chronic acidosis mostly likely due to a chronic infection and heavy metals. Taking these capsules is easy to use compared to drops and they alkalize my body. This is something I've learned that I require to avoid more secondary illnesses like cold sores and colds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Enzymedica ph-basic

Reviewer2620618发表于 Sep 03, 2014

This benigicial for ph balance body

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pH-Basic

Reviewer2529415发表于 Mar 17, 2012

I am very satisfied with this product. I tested my pH levels when i first received the product. I was at a 5.5 which is way below normal. After 2 weeks i reached a 7.0 and staying steady.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not sure I need this product

Reviewer2117535发表于 Sep 15, 2011

I've taken a bottle of this formula....I thought I needed it for better digestion but not sure it does much for me or if I really need this. Perhaps I need a digestive enzyme more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1041037发表于 Jul 20, 2011

I am using already second bottle. Very good results. I can survive without cystoprotec when I using this suplement. I recomend it for people with IC.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

Reviewer2803898发表于 Jul 07, 2011

fast service and good value

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2993074发表于 Apr 11, 2011

These pH-Basic capsules really work. I've been taking them for over a year now and highly recommend them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LOVE THIS PRODUCT -

Reviewer3271310发表于 Mar 04, 2011

Its enteric coated which means that it targets the correct tissue within the body thereby allowing it to be more effective. I had previously been taking NOW Super Enzymes die to the fact that my diet was pretty high in processed foods as well as a fair amount of animal fat/protein. For which I still prefer the NOW. Ive since modified my food intake to MUCH less animal products .. So, Ice switched to Enzymedica. I still have a fair amount of plant based preprocessed food though ( still on strict bedrest). Great product & helps with bowel regulation. Especially in conjunction with the refrigerated version of Udo's Super 8 & Barlean's refridgerated fish oil. Keep my body workin' properly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »