ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥200.40

¥264.53

节省: ¥64.13 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Enzymedica pH basic 120

Reviewer1531009发表于 May 07, 2009

It really works! I've tried other products, but this one works best! I Highly recommend it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective and easy to take

Reviewer2344847发表于 Feb 01, 2015

I have chronic acidosis mostly likely due to a chronic infection and heavy metals. Taking these capsules is easy to use compared to drops and they alkalize my body. This is something I've learned that I require to avoid more secondary illnesses like cold sores and colds.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the job

Reviewer3239514发表于 Feb 12, 2009

My itching stops everytime I get my ph 6.5 or greater

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer3158176发表于 Sep 12, 2009

Working well as per recommendations in "Enzymes" book. (also purchased from iHerb)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ph-basic

Reviewer2920503发表于 Aug 30, 2008

couldn't live without it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic Product

Reviewer2307356发表于 Oct 12, 2009

This product is extremely effective in leveling your body's PH. I love it and will never stop using it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It really helps with digestion.

Reviewer2657156发表于 Mar 09, 2010

I take them every morning and when I eat acidic food. It helps with digestion and you have a sample of pH strips with each bottle to test if you are in balance.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS PRODUCT -

Reviewer3271310发表于 Mar 04, 2011

Its enteric coated which means that it targets the correct tissue within the body thereby allowing it to be more effective. I had previously been taking NOW Super Enzymes die to the fact that my diet was pretty high in processed foods as well as a fair amount of animal fat/protein. For which I still prefer the NOW. Ive since modified my food intake to MUCH less animal products .. So, Ice switched to Enzymedica. I still have a fair amount of plant based preprocessed food though ( still on strict bedrest). Great product & helps with bowel regulation. Especially in conjunction with the refrigerated version of Udo's Super 8 & Barlean's refridgerated fish oil. Keep my body workin' properly

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2993074发表于 Apr 11, 2011

These pH-Basic capsules really work. I've been taking them for over a year now and highly recommend them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1041037发表于 Jul 20, 2011

I am using already second bottle. Very good results. I can survive without cystoprotec when I using this suplement. I recomend it for people with IC.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »