ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.23

¥168.38

节省: ¥39.15 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Review of iHerb and Enzymedica Pro Bio

Reviewer2779860发表于 Mar 12, 2008

Fantastic product! I switched from another probiotic and this one is having clear, good effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best I've tried so far

Reviewer1148476发表于 Oct 14, 2011

I've tried Dr Ohhiras, renew life ultimate care and Culturelle and have to say that the enzymedica are the most effective so far. They also don't have to be refridgerated which is great on travels!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn't help me

Reviewer1904633发表于 Sep 07, 2010

Didn't improve my digestion problems - For everyone some probiotic works and others don't, I'm going to try another brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful product

Reviewer3125531发表于 Aug 18, 2006

pro bio is great for constipation and abdominal distention

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enzymedica, Pro Bio

4715273793193521358发表于 Feb 12, 2014

Does exactly what it says. Really breaks down the bad bacteria - on the down side causes flatulence.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2798027发表于 Feb 08, 2010

These work great! No refrigeration required and have a guaranteed amount of probiotics at time of consumption. Just wish they had them in stock when I need them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Quality

Reviewer2427281发表于 Mar 30, 2008

100% Vegetarian, allergy free and high potency. You can feel that it's working.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good probiotic

Reviewer2819736发表于 Apr 01, 2008

This is a good shelf-stable probiotic that doesn't contain any allergens. Enzymedica is a reputable company and iherb has the best price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2920020发表于 Jan 05, 2009

Seems to be opening me up and healing me everytime I take it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2280384发表于 Jan 27, 2009

Works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 31 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »