ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥378.51

¥493.52

节省: ¥115.01 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent

TedBare发表于 Sep 23, 2009

Powerful formula for joint repair. Probably only need to use the recommended dose for first month then maintain with half as much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped with constipation

Reviewer1861584发表于 Oct 15, 2009

I take two capsules of Repair Gold in the morning on an empty stomach. I now rarely have a problem with constipation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Inflammation

Reviewer3162984发表于 Oct 19, 2010

I use this pretty regularly for inflammation. The capsules are enteric coated, so the enzymes are absorbed systemically. If I'm really sore, (meaning my back or neck is out) I have to use about 12-16 of these throughout the day to notice a benefit. But as long as I haven't wrenched my back or neck, 4 per day keep my shoulder joints pretty pain free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps to build and maintain my immune system

Reviewer1577381发表于 Jul 14, 2011

I read about this enzyme product in a book on enzymes for health. It was rated one of the best on the market. A real value for the dollars. Keep it on your list.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pre and post exercise

Reviewer2311623发表于 Oct 18, 2009

I feel taking 2 capsules before working out and two capsules later the same day reduce the discomfort I usually feel on the three days per week I exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enzymedica "Repair Gold", 120 Enteric coated caps

Reviewer2141289发表于 Feb 18, 2010

It seems the product has a positive effect on my joint along with physical therapy of course.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good and potent

Reviewer1597202发表于 Oct 16, 2011

Followed directions and can notice it helps in the whole body healing process.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff works awesome!!!!

Reviewer2047651发表于 Aug 11, 2009

This stuff works awesome!!!! We have used a couple bottles now and can tell a difference after a workout, etc! It also is good for internally - digestive track, etc. Highly recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enzymedica Repair Gold

4886278595421756644发表于 Jan 13, 2014

I LOVE this product. I have had several clients also order it, from iherb ;-), and they have also had amazing results! My father in law recently had surgery for throat cancer & after 1 dose, 2 capsules before bed, all the swelling from the surgery was gone & he didn't need pain relief for 18 hours. I will definitely continue to order this and have clients order direct from you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful connective tissue support

Reviewer3194050发表于 Oct 31, 2010

Not as helpful for sprains as Wobenzyme, i think.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »