ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥365.89

¥477.07

节省: ¥111.18 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Enzymedica Repair Gold

4886278595421756644发表于 Jan 13, 2014

I LOVE this product. I have had several clients also order it, from iherb ;-), and they have also had amazing results! My father in law recently had surgery for throat cancer & after 1 dose, 2 capsules before bed, all the swelling from the surgery was gone & he didn't need pain relief for 18 hours. I will definitely continue to order this and have clients order direct from you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good and potent

Reviewer1597202发表于 Oct 16, 2011

Followed directions and can notice it helps in the whole body healing process.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Enzymedica via Iherb

Reviewer3199116发表于 Oct 03, 2011

Product quality and pacckaging by Enzymedica with great service and delivery by Iherb = excellent combination. Must have product for my recovery as an endurance athlete!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps to build and maintain my immune system

Reviewer1577381发表于 Jul 14, 2011

I read about this enzyme product in a book on enzymes for health. It was rated one of the best on the market. A real value for the dollars. Keep it on your list.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not a fan

Reviewer2069863发表于 Jun 09, 2011

hi, i purchased the capsules and THOUGHT that i paid everything i had to. but then was charged an extra $15 at delivery dropoff for duties. I dont know why this wasnt mentioned to me because i know if I went through another distributor i wouldn't of had to pay such a large duty. so the pills ended up costing me $100 in total. thats rediculous.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helpful connective tissue support

Reviewer3194050发表于 Oct 31, 2010

Not as helpful for sprains as Wobenzyme, i think.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for Inflammation

Reviewer3162984发表于 Oct 19, 2010

I use this pretty regularly for inflammation. The capsules are enteric coated, so the enzymes are absorbed systemically. If I'm really sore, (meaning my back or neck is out) I have to use about 12-16 of these throughout the day to notice a benefit. But as long as I haven't wrenched my back or neck, 4 per day keep my shoulder joints pretty pain free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Enzymedica "Repair Gold", 120 Enteric coated caps

Reviewer2141289发表于 Feb 18, 2010

It seems the product has a positive effect on my joint along with physical therapy of course.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pre and post exercise

Reviewer2311623发表于 Oct 18, 2009

I feel taking 2 capsules before working out and two capsules later the same day reduce the discomfort I usually feel on the three days per week I exercise.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helped with constipation

Reviewer1861584发表于 Oct 15, 2009

I take two capsules of Repair Gold in the morning on an empty stomach. I now rarely have a problem with constipation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »