ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.50

¥99.72

节省: ¥23.22 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great massage oil

Reviewer3017246发表于 Mar 27, 2010

I love this oil. I am a massage therapist and this oil has a great texture for massage and a wonderful smell. The only problem is the lids have broken on 3 bottles now.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

would prefer lavender smell to be stronger

565eqe发表于 Nov 03, 2011

would prefer lavender smell to be stronger and more original

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enjoy the Lavender Scent

Reviewer1400962发表于 Sep 04, 2010

Very silky but not greasy. Easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1211622发表于 Oct 23, 2010

It moisturizes well. Smells heavenly!!! ;) Most importantly, not sticky at all. I love body oil more than body lotion after I start using EO body oil. Very good for massage too, especially so after a long day at work. Would repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

THE smell !!

Reviewer2398641发表于 Jul 21, 2010

The smell is really close to lavender unlike some of the lavender products from other brands. I just love it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely oil

Reviewer1635845发表于 Nov 10, 2015

Great for my really dry skin due to my Eczema but I can't use it as much as I'd like to because I think I'm allergic to the Almond oil that is in it 😏

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

Reviewer1668204发表于 Aug 18, 2014

I didn't read the label and really ordered the wrong thing. I wanted just lavender oil and this is body oil. My skin is very dry right now but as dry as it it I found this greasy. It has a light fragrance but it disappears quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really great!

Veronika-and-Tobias发表于 Oct 26, 2011

I use it daily after shower, on wet skin before toweling - a little goes a long way, the smell and tingle are amazing, and it keeps my skin moisturized throughout the day even with central heating on! The scent fades after a short while, but the wonderful non-greasy moisture lingers! Very much recommended - so long as you love lavender scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good and non greasy

Reviewer3354284发表于 Apr 29, 2011

Good and non greasy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2120080发表于 Jun 06, 2011

easily absorbed and lightly scented.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »