ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.47

¥98.38

节省: ¥22.90 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I like it

5278318239759488631发表于 Mar 20, 2016

works fine. Good stuff. If you use together with the lotion is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely oil

Reviewer1635845发表于 Nov 10, 2015

Great for my really dry skin due to my Eczema but I can't use it as much as I'd like to because I think I'm allergic to the Almond oil that is in it 😏

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not for me

Reviewer1668204发表于 Aug 18, 2014

I didn't read the label and really ordered the wrong thing. I wanted just lavender oil and this is body oil. My skin is very dry right now but as dry as it it I found this greasy. It has a light fragrance but it disappears quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

one.of thes best i ever tried.

4701202483225091752发表于 Aug 01, 2014

Absorbs REAL quick! body feel so relaxed and slept so much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

향이 좋아요.

Reviewer1528942发表于 Aug 05, 2013

EO Products, Body Oil, French Lavender, 8 fl oz (236 ml) (EOP-04006)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

좋네요

Reviewer2856600发表于 Sep 28, 2012

원래 알바 제품 썻는데 너무 리치하고 .. 바를떈 촉촉한데 금방 건조한느낌 이었거든요 이거 향도 되게 좋다는 리뷰 보고 샀는데 너무 리치하지도 않고 발림 좋구요 촉촉하고 향도 머리아픈 향 아니구 딱 좋은 라벤더 본연의 향이라서 너무 조아요 샤워하자마자 촉촉할때 바로 발라주는데 릴렉싱되면서 촉촉하고~ 강추해요 ^ - ^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Susie

Reviewer2796143发表于 Feb 19, 2012

I love this product. I use it in my bath & to moistize after a shower & had heard that if you a a few drops to you lotion it just enhances it. Love the lavender scent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soft and marvelous

Reviewer1637307发表于 Jan 27, 2012

I love the oil as a moisturizer and it doesn't just sit on the surface. The smell is fabulous and does not take over if I choose to put on a fragrance from a cologne.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

would prefer lavender smell to be stronger

565eqe发表于 Nov 03, 2011

would prefer lavender smell to be stronger and more original

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really great!

Veronika-and-Tobias发表于 Oct 26, 2011

I use it daily after shower, on wet skin before toweling - a little goes a long way, the smell and tingle are amazing, and it keeps my skin moisturized throughout the day even with central heating on! The scent fades after a short while, but the wonderful non-greasy moisture lingers! Very much recommended - so long as you love lavender scent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »