ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

My friend loves this product!

Reviewer2859062发表于 Jul 31, 2009

I bought this product for a friend who loves the lemon smell! She loves how this product leaves her hands soft with the wonderful essence of lemon!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean hands

Reviewer2976559发表于 Aug 30, 2010

This hand sanitizer isn't sticky or drying. . . fresh scent, too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Удобный и хороший санитайзер для рук. Excellent product.

ohMiriam发表于 May 08, 2012

This sanitizer isn't drying. With so good smell and sanitizing effect. Excellent product. Easy to carry in your pocket or purse. Прекрасное дезинфецирующее средство, не сушит кожу и приятно пахнет. Удобно носить с собой.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sanitizer

TheBest发表于 Sep 26, 2012

This is a great product! Smells great-lemony but not too strong. Goes on the skin great.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pratique

Western发表于 Jun 01, 2013

Bonne contenance pour mettre dans son sac, ni trop grand ni trop petit comme beaucoup de ces gels, l'odeur de citron masque un peu l'odeur alcoolisée de ce type de gel - le prix est intéressant pour un 60 ml

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No thanks.

HildeK发表于 Jun 22, 2012

Liquid as water, resulting in that it ends up on the floor. Contains carbomer, resulting in dry skin. Strong smell, resulting in sneezing. All terrain gels are better for my use.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than those with chemicals

Reviewer3103570发表于 Aug 22, 2012

I bought this for my older kid to bring to school. It is cheaper than the non-alcohol ones but smells natural and feels natural. At least, it does not contain other harmful chemicals, so, that is good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good!

Reviewer1306696发表于 Dec 26, 2010

good product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lemony Fresh

4735371186591781536发表于 Oct 21, 2012

Much nicer on the skin (and the nose) than regular hand sanitizer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Sanitizer!

5522296289906141997发表于 Jan 10, 2015

Love love! Not sticky, not greasy, great smell.. feel clean after using it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »