ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.16

¥58.76

节省: ¥13.59 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best conditioner

5198181368598327128发表于 Mar 16, 2016

It's been years and i would not use another conditioner but this one.Smells nice too and all natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

veronicallabres@gmail.com

5445048364326450480发表于 Nov 22, 2015

Eo this is a good thing for me, I love Eo my scalp feels good with this I have Eczema, and haven't found the right products for it, but never the last I'll keep Eo too. THANKS

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Average Conditioner

5090144883233456506发表于 Apr 27, 2014

Doesn't really soften my hair but decent enough to keep me for using for years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ME ENCANTA

5148279817897692787发表于 Feb 10, 2014

Suavidad sin dejar el cabello lacio

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

4692611625837415363发表于 Dec 25, 2013

love it--the best condition I had ever used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural hair product

Reviewer1740832发表于 Oct 20, 2013

Perfect partner with the shampoo. Keeps my hair clean and soft

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Un desperdicio

AnadePozuelo发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Mi cabello es fuerte y algo reseco en las puntas. Compré este producto y el champú de la misma línea animada por una bloguera (no recuerdo el nombre). Pero ha sido una decepción total: el champú no limpia bien y este acondicionador es muy espeso, tanto que le cuesta salir del envase. No nutre lo más mínimo. Es como si no me aplicara nada. Una pérdida de dinero y de tiempo. Le he dado varias oportunidades, pero como no notaba ningún efecto en mi pelo al final lo he tirado. El champú, de momento, lo mantengo, pero creo que también ira a la basura.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice scent

eathealthy发表于 Jul 02, 2013

This is a moisturizing conditioner with a nice scent of rose. Not sure I will order again as some ingredients are not natural. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

smells nice

happycustomer23发表于 Mar 06, 2013

I like it but I'm not concinced its worth the expense yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice!

Reviewer3060686发表于 Feb 17, 2012

Only used it once - but must say I'm pleased so far! My fine, scandinavian hair feels soft and nourished, and fluffy too - in a good way. Not too crazy about the scent though ( I would have preferred the rose scent to be the most dominating but the chamomille wins out ), but it doesn't linger, so it's allright. Update: After using this for almost a year, I still really love it... Highly recommended...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »