ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.64

¥60.79

节省: ¥15.15 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very nice!

Reviewer3060686发表于 Feb 17, 2012

Only used it once - but must say I'm pleased so far! My fine, scandinavian hair feels soft and nourished, and fluffy too - in a good way. Not too crazy about the scent though ( I would have preferred the rose scent to be the most dominating but the chamomille wins out ), but it doesn't linger, so it's allright. Update: After using this for almost a year, I still really love it... Highly recommended...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EO Rose conditioner

Reviewer1696964发表于 Sep 15, 2011

The conditioner if great you don't need much and I can comb my hair after without using another detangler on top. My hair looks thicker and the colour is enhanced with this shampoo and conditioner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great conditioner!

Reviewer3062417发表于 Jul 06, 2011

Thanks iherb for letting me get my favorite conditioner on the other side of the world!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great conditioner!

Reviewer1177065发表于 Jan 21, 2009

I am very pleased with the way this conditioner makes my hair soft and shiny. I highly recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EO Nourishing conditioner - Rose & Camomile

Reviewer2079346发表于 Nov 29, 2009

This is the first time i've used this product. So far so good. No negative results. Love the smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Ukraine

Reviewer2392880发表于 Feb 12, 2012

My colored and chemically waved hair is great with the help of this pair of EO products: protective shampoo and conditioner!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice scent

eathealthy发表于 Jul 02, 2013

This is a moisturizing conditioner with a nice scent of rose. Not sure I will order again as some ingredients are not natural. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think it is good.

Reviewer1551877发表于 Nov 19, 2009

I think that bubbling is good. The washing going up was creaky. Enriching was few. The smell of chamomile is strong.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EO Protective Conditioner, Rose & Chamomile

Reviewer3292077发表于 Jun 24, 2010

From Singapore Though is organic but not conditioning or moisturizing enough for my dry and colored hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

veronicallabres@gmail.com

5445048364326450480发表于 Nov 22, 2015

Eo this is a good thing for me, I love Eo my scalp feels good with this I have Eczema, and haven't found the right products for it, but never the last I'll keep Eo too. THANKS

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »