ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.17

¥34.88

节省: ¥4.70 (13 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 请注意,此商品被限制运输的月份:

    此商品热敏感。它可以购买的时间仅在 10月1号到次年的6月14号. 在夏季高温时间,也就是6月15号到9月30号期间,此产品将暂停销售,因为炎热高温可能导致其在运输中变质或融化。

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Tastes great

    funkydharma发表于 Jan 08, 2012

    Could do with more almonds. Am pleased is fair trade and organic.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Mhm-experience

    Reviewer2500588发表于 Jun 14, 2011

    I like the other chocolate from this brand, but this was pretty tasteless. I would not buy this again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Chocolate

    Reviewer2775722发表于 Sep 21, 2011

    Hi! The Chocolate came a little previously melted and discolored from being either old, or not fresh. I don't think it tasted too bad and I like the mission of the Fair trade etc.. so I didn't mind keeping it but since you asked, I thought I would tell you. :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    ok

    Reviewer3286695发表于 Jun 15, 2011

    An ok chocolate, but I will try another one from the same brand next time. Quite bitter aftertaste.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Delicious!

    Reviewer2526088发表于 Jul 24, 2011

    I love this chocolate. So glad iherb has several varieties of organic dark chocolate (non-dairy) bars. I love them all. They are easily divided into three servings. I have one serving nearly every day which is just enough to satisfy my craving and offer the healthy benefits of dark chocolate.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great!

    Reviewer3095009发表于 Oct 07, 2011

    It truly is a great chocolate - with a strong flavour and creamy texture for a dark chocolate. I was pleasantly surprised! Definitively will be buying more!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent Choco

    Reviewer2792774发表于 Oct 28, 2011

    VERY NICE chocolate. Highly recommend

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jammi..

    Reviewer1039208发表于 Nov 05, 2011

    very good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    wonderful

    Reviewer3237124发表于 Feb 07, 2012

    the best chocolate bar ever

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great chocolate

    opheart发表于 Aug 28, 2012

    A great combination of dark chocolate and almonds. I like all Equal Exchange's chocolates, and I can't even say, what one is better. Highly recommend.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »