ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.59

¥60.09

节省: ¥8.50 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Chocolaty

5165095720707342622发表于 Feb 15, 2016

I used it mostly for making hot chocolate or cocoa drink and loved it. Creamy, chocolaty, full flavored. .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste cocoa powder!

5359042171288643262发表于 Feb 11, 2016

Definitely enjoyed this product. Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice balanced flavor

rosanjin发表于 Nov 29, 2015

I don't drink this, I only use this for baking. And when baked it comes out nice and chocolate-y without any bitterness or acidity. It's easy to blend, and easy to use. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice chocolate!

4657564105170811244发表于 Sep 27, 2015

Great taste and I love how it's fair trade.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good organic cocoa lower in carbs than others?

4999934268950536368发表于 Jan 23, 2015

Great organic cocoa a little lower in carbs than others, I guess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dark and delicious

Reviewer2684419发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Excellent cocoa, darker than I expected, but perfect for baking and chocolate syrup. One of the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Equal Exchange, Organic & Fairly Traded Baking Cocoa, 8 oz (224 g)

5138117549631489480发表于 Feb 12, 2014

Классное какао. Ароматное. Кекс получился шоколадный-шоколадный. Дети довольны.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

honestly not quite as rich as i'd hoped for

Reviewer1100441发表于 Dec 03, 2013

there's nothing really wrong with this product. i think it had just been sitting on a shelf for a while. it really only shines when i use it with other chocolate, which makes me wonder how fresh it is.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

More taste, less suffering in the world!

5506400924355035506发表于 Nov 27, 2013

Why would anyone get a product if it's not fair trade? How can food be nurturing if it's harvested by child slaves? Cocoa powder that bring peace of mind in addition to tasty is the best you can as for. The container makes it easy to use as well. An all around great product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2109847发表于 Jun 24, 2012

Now that I found a delicious cocoa, I don't have to look any further. And fair traded also!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »