ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.14

¥61.90

节省: ¥8.76 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

honestly not quite as rich as i'd hoped for

Reviewer1100441发表于 Dec 03, 2013

there's nothing really wrong with this product. i think it had just been sitting on a shelf for a while. it really only shines when i use it with other chocolate, which makes me wonder how fresh it is.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2109847发表于 Jun 24, 2012

Now that I found a delicious cocoa, I don't have to look any further. And fair traded also!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste cocoa powder!

5359042171288643262发表于 Feb 11, 2016

Definitely enjoyed this product. Try making chocolate with it, my recipe goes as such: mix melted coconut oil, carob powder, cocoa powder, some stevia for sweetness and add crushed raw almonds/macadamia/hazel nuts. Place in the freezer for about 25-30 minutes. You now have amazingly tasty and most importantly, healthy, chocolate!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocolaty

5165095720707342622发表于 Feb 15, 2016

I used it mostly for making hot chocolate or cocoa drink and loved it. Creamy, chocolaty, full flavored. .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More taste, less suffering in the world!

5506400924355035506发表于 Nov 27, 2013

Why would anyone get a product if it's not fair trade? How can food be nurturing if it's harvested by child slaves? Cocoa powder that bring peace of mind in addition to tasty is the best you can as for. The container makes it easy to use as well. An all around great product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful.

Reviewer2035011发表于 Feb 13, 2012

This is the best,I made chocolate gravy,and this is the best cocoa to use while making this.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer1464843发表于 Mar 13, 2012

This cocoa is absolutely delicious for baking, mixing with coffee, making chocolate syrup, etc. The chocolate is high quality and fairly traded - a win-win product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Equal Exchange, Organic & Fairly Traded Baking Cocoa, 8 oz (224 g)

5138117549631489480发表于 Feb 12, 2014

Классное какао. Ароматное. Кекс получился шоколадный-шоколадный. Дети довольны.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dark and delicious

Reviewer2684419发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Excellent cocoa, darker than I expected, but perfect for baking and chocolate syrup. One of the best.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good organic cocoa lower in carbs than others?

4999934268950536368发表于 Jan 23, 2015

Great organic cocoa a little lower in carbs than others, I guess.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »