ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.57

¥60.07

节省: ¥8.50 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

EXCELLENT

Reviewer2053243发表于 Nov 21, 2015

I mix this with decaf coffee and Wondra cocoa powder for a great drink. The Wondra cuts down the sweetness for a tasty drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG! I love it

5624127839017680791发表于 Dec 29, 2014

OMG! I love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love!

4NEKOS发表于 Dec 20, 2014

Love the fact that it is organic and that it's fairly traded. The taste is not too sweet and I like it. 甘すぎず美味しいと思います。オーガニックであることも嬉しいですね。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best hot cocoa ever!

5187173039053494848发表于 Dec 13, 2014

I love this hot cocoa. It is not too much artificial taste of sweetness in it. The flavor is subtle but genuine. Love the quality!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fair Trades Hot Chocolate

5250894410346872061发表于 Sep 30, 2014

My daughter has several food allergies and this is one thing that she can enjoy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

did not like

5280615812874896036发表于 Aug 26, 2014

I really tried liking this cocoa, but eventually had to throw it away. It was not bitterness, it was another flavour under the main cocoa one that disgusted me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great for brownies

4756509534088144166发表于 Apr 06, 2014

I use this in my "good karma" brownies - no guilt - yummy chocolately.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great!

sandraholt发表于 Nov 20, 2013

Not as sweet as some other hot cocoa mixes. It has a rich chocolate flavor, and is ethically produced!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kakao

effgaa发表于 Jun 21, 2013

Labs kakao. Tiesa, sanāk neekonomiski, ja liek tieši tik daudz, cik rakstīts uz iepakojuma. Lielākoties izmantoju tikai un vienīgi ar pienu.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solid cocoa, ethically responsible

RodericRinehart发表于 Feb 09, 2013

Very good cocoa for the daughter. She likes; I like.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »