ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.26

¥39.43

节省: ¥5.17 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(6)
4 星
(3)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

I Like the taste

Reviewer1011072发表于 Aug 15, 2011

I've always favored Erewhon Raison Bran because of the flavor. Maybe not for all, but to me it really tastes "healthy." good price too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

jnewbigging发表于 Sep 25, 2013

I love this cereal. I think I'm hooked. Tried other grocery-store cereals and nothing beats this one. Healthy, delicious, and filling. Couldn't ask for more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cereal

Reviewer2950998发表于 May 22, 2011

Not that good. It doesn't hold up well under milk. There is not much flavor either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Natural Tasting Cereal

4893636099550659578发表于 Jan 10, 2016

This is by far the best raisin bran yet. It's not mashed mixed wheat turned into flakes but the whole grain rolled out. The taste is more natural and real. The ratio of raisins is good and not dried out with extra sugar just to make it palatable like this one. It has a natural sweetness to it and is a better alternative than the "2 scoops" brands

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite!!

Reviewer2819540发表于 Nov 01, 2012

Yes, it needs a little sweeting (I personally add some Ideal Brown, really gives it that homey taste) but this cereal is FAR AND AWAY one of my all-time favorites. Perfect amount of fiber/protein/density/sweetness to be a filling, satisfying and delicious breakfast (or anytime snack). I love with with some almond milk and cinnamon! plus--this is the LOWEST SUGAR version of this cereal I've found *anywhere.* Well worth coming back again and again!! I'll probably have to start ordering it in bulk now!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love Erewhon

Reviewer2526088发表于 Sep 21, 2011

I like Erewhon cereal because they don't add sugar. The sugar in this comes from the natural sugar in the raisins and from barley malt. I add a whole box to my homemade granola to enhance the fiber content. It taste good, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raisin bran

Rosequartz发表于 Jun 28, 2012

I prefer the rice cereal but it is more filling compared to the rice cereal. I give it four stars cos taste wise, it is still quite ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine Product

run4bear发表于 Jul 01, 2012

There are many other brands just as good, so I am not "married" to this particular brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste!

Reviewer1824409发表于 Nov 16, 2011

With no preservatives or other unhealthy additives, like HFCS, you can feel good about feeding your children this cereal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satiety

4678308691422020023发表于 Aug 17, 2013

I mistakenly ordered this thinking it was another brand, though, not the same as that brand, it keeps my blood sugar levels stable. I can eat a bowl of this, topped with flaxseeds and almonds and I am good to go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »