ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious!

Reviewer2646404发表于 May 14, 2011

This is one of the best healthy cereals I've ever eaten, since I'm not much of a granola fan. I grew up on stuff like Rice Krispies & Count Chocula - which I would never feed a child now that I know most commercial cereals are little better than candy. My son likes the regular flavor of Erewhon brown rice cereal too. Try both. They are now regular purchases for our family.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy and delicious

Rosequartz发表于 Jan 20, 2012

Love this cocoa cereal, it is not very sweet and still hv the rich cocoa taste. My kids and I love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocolaty goodness

Reviewer1069390发表于 Aug 10, 2012

Lovely cereal with rich cocoa flavour - just right! Only downside is that it gets soggy really quick, so the trick is to pour the milk and than the cereal in batches to keep your breakfast crunchy :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great breakfast

ShirleyDabbs发表于 Apr 23, 2013

This rice cereal is GF. Tastes great. Price is good. It makes a good breakfast. Sometimes, my son eats it as an afternoon snack too. He likes it a lot.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kids love this

nzreviewer发表于 Jan 12, 2013

and I like that I know it's GE-free, whereas I can't get confirmation of the same for supermarket alternatives.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Erewhon Organice Cocoa Crispy Brown Rice Cereal

Reviewer2295680发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Bold rich cocoa flavor and crunchy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Taste

Reviewer3203456发表于 Feb 26, 2012

Good Product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2758239发表于 Jun 03, 2011

very tasty, good produkt

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavor

Reviewer1801536发表于 Oct 04, 2011

Worth a try but there are other similar options that you can find in your local grocery store.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品