ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.80

¥38.90

节省: ¥5.10 (13 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

جيد جدا

istunning发表于 Apr 28, 2016

جيد كطعم .. خفيف وممتاز

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

هلالي

4885657121207586893发表于 Apr 22, 2016

لا استغني عنه

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Erewhon Corn Flakes are Great For When Your Kids Just Want Cold Cereal

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Mar 21, 2016

We don't often eat instant breakfasts and cold cereal in our house but when we do this cereal is very much liked by my 8 and 5 year old

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Natural Tasting Cereal

4893636099550659578发表于 Jan 10, 2016

Doesn't taste exactly like corn flakes but close to it. It's more like Incan big corn mix with corn. It did take a lil time to get use to the non regular "kel....s" brand but is great to actually eat corn flakes again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, somewhat crushed during shipping though - should be shipped separately

Reviewer2940852发表于 Nov 29, 2015

Great 5-star product - organic, corn and salt only ingredients. Big fan of iherb, but this should be shipped separately if there are heavier items in the order - arrived at my doorstep with the cereal box itself a good bit dinged up and so a portion of the cereal was pulverized - so 2-star on shipping procedure for this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very GOOD :)

Ann-Hanalyza发表于 Nov 01, 2015

I really miss eating cornflakes and i bought this to make some orange cornflakes cookies for Eid. It stays and maintain crunchy and very tasty compare to conventional , GMO cornflakes. Yup, the only downside it's pricey but worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

5424769965779657541发表于 Feb 23, 2015

nous avons beaucoup apprécié ces corn flakes sans ajout de sucre ou autres ingrédients! D' ailleurs , j'en ai déjà commandé plusieurs fois

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best corn flakes!

TheNorwegian发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Theese are really the best gluten free corn flakes I've ever tried. They taste like corn but without that overpowering smell that unpopped popcorn has. They taste sweet and are crunchy. I use theese for breakfast but also instead of bredcrumbs or panko.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

달지않고 고소하지만, 너무 두껍고 좀 단단함

Reviewer1210091发表于 Feb 13, 2014

입안에서 부서지는 맛이 없고 씹는맛이 좀 둔탁하다고 해야하나.. 아무튼 많이 두껍네요. 좀더 얇고 바삭하게 굽혔으면 좋았을텐데 그리고 양이 참 적어요..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Crunchy with distinct corn flavour

Reviewer1670267发表于 Dec 31, 2013

It's hard to get corn flakes which are not contaminated by wheat or gluten, so these are great in this respect. They are also crunchy and flavoursome and have just the right amount of salt. The flakes are rather small though and when soaked in milk for a while become chewy, maybe not a good thing. I like my corn flakes thinner and crispy. It also doesn't say that they are wholegrain, which I prefer, only organic and non-GMO, both of course plus points.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »