ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.58

¥41.71

节省: ¥6.13 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

From Russia with love

Olechka发表于 Nov 08, 2011

Great flakes without additives. Maybe a little hardish, but for me it is not essential.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2065135发表于 Jan 05, 2012

I'd never had organic, gluten free corn flakes before, but these did not disappoint. The flakes were a little smaller than your usual generic corn flakes, but the flavor was great. Just two ingredients!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best corn flakes!

TheNorwegian发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Theese are really the best gluten free corn flakes I've ever tried. They taste like corn but without that overpowering smell that unpopped popcorn has. They taste sweet and are crunchy. I use theese for breakfast but also instead of bredcrumbs or panko.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

5424769965779657541发表于 Feb 23, 2015

nous avons beaucoup apprécié ces corn flakes sans ajout de sucre ou autres ingrédients! D' ailleurs , j'en ai déjà commandé plusieurs fois

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very GOOD :)

Ann-Hanalyza发表于 Nov 01, 2015

I really miss eating cornflakes and i bought this to make some orange cornflakes cookies for Eid. It stays and maintain crunchy and very tasty compare to conventional , GMO cornflakes. Yup, the only downside it's pricey but worth it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Natural Tasting Cereal

4893636099550659578发表于 Jan 10, 2016

Doesn't taste exactly like corn flakes but close to it. It's more like Incan big corn mix with corn. It did take a lil time to get use to the non regular "kel....s" brand but is great to actually eat corn flakes again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Erewhon Corn Flakes are Great For When Your Kids Just Want Cold Cereal

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Mar 21, 2016

We don't often eat instant breakfasts and cold cereal in our house but when we do this cereal is very much liked by my 8 and 5 year old

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No sugar!

5295897311181527656发表于 Jun 20, 2016

This is truly a cereal that has no sugar. And not meaning that it has a sugar substitute,literally none. And no preservatives except a tiny bit of salt. Make sure you seal the bag with a clip after each use, because without all the added chemicals it will go stale fast if left open to the air.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

organic corn flakes

Reviewer1983368发表于 Jul 08, 2011

my kids adore it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer3015140发表于 Jun 01, 2012

I use them to make gluten free fish sticks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »