ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This is the best!

5096818632725409813发表于 Aug 31, 2013

I think this granola taste really good and the chocolate tastes like heaven! You can eat it right out of the box or with fruit or milk. Will definetly buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff!

MikeMember发表于 Sep 23, 2013

This maker has got it right in terms of sweetness. I just with it were a bit more crunchy. I mix this one and their peanut flavor granola together 50/50, then sprinkle in a bit of cinnamon and ginger powder. This is a real nice combo!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM-O!

Reviewer2587825发表于 Dec 09, 2011

Wow! This tastes great. I love the tastes of cocoa and the hint of sweetness. I sprinkle the granola on top of my oatmeal for that extra crunch, the heat from the oatmeal melts the chocolate and it's a little bite of heaven. You're missing out if you don't buy Erin Baker's granola!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice treat.

HildeK发表于 Jun 22, 2012

It is a bit to much sugar in it as it to be a every day breakfast, but instead of cookies it is quite nice!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

DiahElmo-26发表于 Jul 23, 2014

I love the taste of cocoa with a bit of sweetness. It taste on when I sprinkle over my overnight oatmeal(steel cut oats, chia seeds, buckwheat groats, yogurt & soya milk).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely delicious!!

5200942131151157409发表于 Nov 29, 2013

Very, very chocolaty and the chocolate chips were super yummy in it. Definitely buying this again:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best granola EVER.

5614199760485675416发表于 Dec 05, 2013

Do i need to say more?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DOUBLE CHOC BUT ITS JUST BLAND YET TOO SWEET AND CHEWY

5276414654041257343发表于 May 06, 2014

Was chewy and tasted bland yet manages to be too sweet or maybe because of it.. hardly any chocolate taste and smell.. just chewy bland tasteless blah.. big disappointment just like the other..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品