ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.28

¥105.13

节省: ¥32.85 (31 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Orangey blush

4835201406773954293发表于 Nov 25, 2012

Turned out more orangey than peachy on Asian skin. A little goes a long way. Not thrilled with the packaging. Lasts on oily skin despite humid weather

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it!

4748907441279845069发表于 Apr 20, 2013

The multifunction is very important for me and I love this Matt blush for that reason. Looks very natural on medium to dark (Latin) skin tone. It will las me for a very very long time as they pigmentation is soooo good! The color on the picture from the site is NOT the same as the true color, have to check on google for the true color ;) Definitely recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great colour!

Reviewer2263830发表于 Feb 27, 2013

I knew that the colour on my screen was not true to the product - I made sure I did my colour research and was extremely happy with the highly pigmented blush that it is. I use it for eyes as well. I agree that the packaging isn't perfect but the contents is worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great colour payoff, looks natural, value for money.

4780771279391202816发表于 Aug 14, 2013

All Smiles is a peachy/pink matte blush. Natural finish and good pigmentation, so a little goes a long way. This is a very versatile colour for most skin shades, as it can be blended very sheer or buffed in as a stronger colour payoff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fits me perfectly

Reviewer2113574发表于 Jul 31, 2013

Fits me perfectly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Viktorija发表于 Mar 26, 2014

natural

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Matte, peach shade

5619494590743265911发表于 Jul 30, 2014

Well-pigmented, long-lasting, as well as all-natural and non-toxic. There is a ton of product so it lasts a long time. I also like to use it to mix with other mineral blushes to create new shades.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

glowing all day

4815355597019240146发表于 Sep 27, 2014

Want to order more..Thank you iherb you have very very good delivery service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

4628639096914763440发表于 May 30, 2014

very good pigmentation

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1941570发表于 Jun 14, 2012

i use this an eyeshadows

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »