ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good but not ideal

5498895230110043177发表于 Jul 24, 2013

Good corrector, that conceal redness. You just need to practice with it for good results. As a minus I can mention it's texture, because solid concealers are much convenient in usage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too blue

Ingrid75发表于 Jun 24, 2013

I thought it to be a good idea: a mint concealer to cover up my redness / red spots. But: this concealer is way too blue. Wish I ordered a regular concealer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

5759800442121438787发表于 Jul 22, 2013

Good Product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Concealer

5019496940029969365发表于 Dec 27, 2012

It covers red areas well but needs to be reapplied.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Russia

Reviewer2523329发表于 Dec 07, 2012

Krasnotu sbivaet nemnogo,no eli pereboshit´ vidno potom pod pudroi!Tak chto prosto Concealer etoi je marki y pudra menya polnostu ystraivaut.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff

reviewsfromlithuania发表于 Dec 26, 2013

Helps me hide redness on my nose, and since it's winter, my nose is not red anymore with the help of this concealer. Highly recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4759477618425615332发表于 Mar 10, 2014

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Veldig liten boks

OscarBaby发表于 May 18, 2014

Veldig lite av produktet. Kan ikke si at den dekker godt men litt gjør den vel. Tror ikke jeg kan anbefale den til dere som har veldig røde flekker på huden.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

---

5444422751310022272发表于 Dec 31, 2013

I don't like it. It does not conceal for me anything.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品