ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.48

¥77.98

节省: ¥19.49 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice texture

5722011156546612294发表于 Sep 15, 2014

But the application is not comfortable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Concealer

5089689560867271805发表于 Aug 21, 2014

Goes well over liquid concealer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very light and almost does not hide anything

Lucylju发表于 Jun 27, 2014

I am very experienced in mineral cosmetics, but have never used powder type concealer before. So, this concealer is the first one, not the worst one, but not the best neither. Pros: - not heavy - almost invisible Cons: - disappearing fastly - concealer's effect is good for undereye problem, but not for the spots or irritated skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

asian honey skin tone- too light for me

5336560690181242599发表于 Jun 08, 2014

it does cover breakouts and undereyes and all... but theedoum color best suited me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reseca un poco

Reviewer2242111发表于 May 15, 2014

El color esta bien, y para quien tenga piel grasa le ira bien. Yo tengo el contorno seco y esto me lo seca mas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Updated review

WorkingMum发表于 May 03, 2014

I had to update this review as I began to rediscover this product and this now my 'magic touch' in my make-up routine. Dusting a little under the eyes hides the fines lines and make my concealer stay on all day, on my forehead to hide redness, around my nose too! Loved it so much I finished the first one I bought very quickly and now on my 2nd little tub! It will be better if it comes in a slightly lighter shade.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buen producto con formato incómodo

Missypoincare发表于 Apr 20, 2014

Este producto me encanta porque es un polvo muy fino que aporta un poco más de cobertura, sella los correctores evitando que se metan en las arrugas de expresión y prolonga su duración. He de decir que no lo utilizo a diario, su formato no me parece demasiado cómodo porque, como la mayoría de los productos en polvo, contiene a modo de dispensador un plástico con tres agujeros y no tiene ningún tipo de cierre (además de la tapa).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

small amount, isn't too good for under eye.

5108547374796136807发表于 Mar 15, 2014

Ordered it for under-eye use but I don't see any real effect - maybe because I don't have large under eye circles... I just wanted it to even out the around the eye color, but what it was only look cakey after some time. It went into under-eye lines... Maybe I'm just using it wrong. Tried applying with a brush and with my fingers... Also I expected it to be larger - not so tiny... And after one reviewer wrote that it can be as good as Touche Eclat by YSL I ordered it... which didn't fulfill my expectations.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not enought coverage

Reviewer2820215发表于 Mar 05, 2014

Doesn´t cover enought red spots, maybe enought for dark under eye-area? I was little disappointed to this product. I don´t order this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Edm concealer

5413333397084545824发表于 Jan 02, 2014

Amazing coverage!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »