ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best concealer ever.

4733042005193992106发表于 Mar 27, 2013

I have a background in cosmetics (makeup and skin care) and have tried almost everything on the market. I'm really concerned about all the "junk" that enters the body through the skin and have the last few years changed everything I use from commercial brands to products that are good for me, not only looks good. I've had problems with finding a good concealer though. I've always ended up using YSL Touche Eclat. Not even really good mineral brands had a good enough concealer. I'm stunned by this one! Never ever thought that a concealer to this price could replace the YSL. But this is amazing! This color blends perfectly into my skin and skintone and it doesn't show and cover what is supposed to be covered but still makes the skin look radiant. I even use it under my eyes. A good concealer brush is a must for this and I use the one Ecotools has. I will never change concealer again. A friend of mine tried it and loved it so much that she bought one too. I highly recommended this product!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4748907441279845069发表于 Apr 20, 2013

Excellent for under eye circles! Not very good at covering blemishes or dark spots in medium to dark skin tones (too light). Very light weight. Could be use as highlight!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!

5296349702550680595发表于 Dec 24, 2012

It made my dark circles disappear! Perfect for any problems on the skin!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer1390929发表于 Jan 23, 2013

It's very good on the redness on the sides of my nose, but it does NOT work under my eyes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It makes a difference.

doppelganger发表于 Jun 01, 2013

I bought that as a dupe for 'Bare Minerals Well Rested" and I was really sceptical about it. I thought it wouldn't do a thing to my undereye area. After 2-3 times that I used it the wrong way, I found the best way to use it right and it makes a difference. It adds brightness and makes the undereye area more even in texture. I really reccomend it. It's cheap and efficient!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great concealer, no so multi-tasking tho

4745444789879202343发表于 Nov 12, 2012

perfect shade (im super fair) covers like crazy and stays faithful all day long. best on pimples and imperfections, not as good for under eye circles

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

minerals for the skin

5086023777523329823发表于 Jul 25, 2012

gives my skin great tone, conceals all the unperfections and doesn't give me any artificial looks that other concealers do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the color is not for light skin tones

VictoriaN发表于 Jul 03, 2012

I was expecting much better results for this concealer. Despite they say it's for fair and light skin - it is too dark for me! and i have light skin, normal tone. I can't evaluate its concealing properties , becoz it doesnt match my skin tone, but i guess it is moderate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only concealer I'll ever buy!

Reviewer2667902发表于 May 31, 2013

At first I wasn't sure about ordering this, as I have always used touch stick type concealer for my dark under eye circles. However I liked the natural ingredients and the lack of chemical preservatives, so I ordered it. And I am sooo happy I did because this works! It blends well, matches my skin tone nicely (I have fair skin) and lasts all day with out fading or disappearing! It even hides blemishes well. Far superior to the products I was using, it is now an essential part of my make up and I'll never go back. I highly recommend this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the color!

Reviewer2113574发表于 Jul 31, 2013

Like the color!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »