ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ok

Reviewer1390929发表于 Jan 23, 2013

It's very good on the redness on the sides of my nose, but it does NOT work under my eyes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It makes a difference.

doppelganger发表于 Jun 01, 2013

I bought that as a dupe for 'Bare Minerals Well Rested" and I was really sceptical about it. I thought it wouldn't do a thing to my undereye area. After 2-3 times that I used it the wrong way, I found the best way to use it right and it makes a difference. It adds brightness and makes the undereye area more even in texture. I really reccomend it. It's cheap and efficient!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great concealer, no so multi-tasking tho

4745444789879202343发表于 Nov 12, 2012

perfect shade (im super fair) covers like crazy and stays faithful all day long. best on pimples and imperfections, not as good for under eye circles

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

SassySingaporean发表于 Apr 22, 2013

Applied it under my finishing powder and it did its job, but was not heavy or thick.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use to set cream concealer.

Reviewer1082063发表于 Jul 02, 2013

Finely milled. Not heavy duty, obviously. I use it mostly to set cream concealer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Updated review

WorkingMum发表于 May 03, 2014

I had to update this review as I began to rediscover this product and this now my 'magic touch' in my make-up routine. Dusting a little under the eyes hides the fines lines and make my concealer stay on all day, on my forehead to hide redness, around my nose too! Loved it so much I finished the first one I bought very quickly and now on my 2nd little tub! It will be better if it comes in a slightly lighter shade.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yay

Reviewer2718303发表于 Sep 19, 2013

As the experts have already said, this is a fantastic concealer. i have some brown spots and it covers them really well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprised by its ability to conceal redness

pollytan发表于 Nov 24, 2013

I was quite skeptical about powder concealer when I purchase this but had wanted to try out. I am quite surprised it is able to conceal relatively well. I had very fair skin and red acne mark is my concern. Some days, I only applied this without any other foundation or powder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice coverage

4971078063139849194发表于 Dec 26, 2013

I'm not sure what I was expecting but overall this provides nice coverage. My skin is a medium tone and it seems to blend nicely even though it is probably better suited to fairer skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

Reviewer1876891发表于 Dec 31, 2013

the mineral base is good but the color was not what I thought I ordered. Still mineral makeup is so much better than Covergirl, Maybelline and the likes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »