ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.15

¥78.86

节省: ¥19.72 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best concealer ever.

4733042005193992106发表于 Mar 27, 2013

I have a background in cosmetics (makeup and skin care) and have tried almost everything on the market. I'm really concerned about all the "junk" that enters the body through the skin and have the last few years changed everything I use from commercial brands to products that are good for me, not only looks good. I've had problems with finding a good concealer though. I've always ended up using YSL Touche Eclat. Not even really good mineral brands had a good enough concealer. I'm stunned by this one! Never ever thought that a concealer to this price could replace the YSL. But this is amazing! This color blends perfectly into my skin and skintone and it doesn't show and cover what is supposed to be covered but still makes the skin look radiant. I even use it under my eyes. A good concealer brush is a must for this and I use the one Ecotools has. I will never change concealer again. A friend of mine tried it and loved it so much that she bought one too. I highly recommended this product!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4748907441279845069发表于 Apr 20, 2013

Excellent for under eye circles! Not very good at covering blemishes or dark spots in medium to dark skin tones (too light). Very light weight. Could be use as highlight!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super!

5296349702550680595发表于 Dec 24, 2012

It made my dark circles disappear! Perfect for any problems on the skin!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

minerals for the skin

5086023777523329823发表于 Jul 25, 2012

gives my skin great tone, conceals all the unperfections and doesn't give me any artificial looks that other concealers do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only concealer I'll ever buy!

Reviewer2667902发表于 May 31, 2013

At first I wasn't sure about ordering this, as I have always used touch stick type concealer for my dark under eye circles. However I liked the natural ingredients and the lack of chemical preservatives, so I ordered it. And I am sooo happy I did because this works! It blends well, matches my skin tone nicely (I have fair skin) and lasts all day with out fading or disappearing! It even hides blemishes well. Far superior to the products I was using, it is now an essential part of my make up and I'll never go back. I highly recommend this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like the color!

Reviewer2113574发表于 Jul 31, 2013

Like the color!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprisingly good

4970414796670249976发表于 Aug 22, 2013

I bought this with no expectations. I never tried mineral makeup before but this is just lovely. While it may not be the best choice for dark circles (a bit too dry for my taste), it does a super great job at concealing tiny imperfections, pigmentation etc. I will probably buy a new one when this runs out, although by the looks of it, it will last me for months to come.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buen polvo mineral

5224708854477787363发表于 Sep 18, 2013

Soy muy clarita de piel y se me adapta perfectamente, cubre bien, pero yo lo uso como polvo sellador despues del corrector en las ojeras. Por precio, si repetiria.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

5498895230110043177发表于 Sep 27, 2013

This little thing is perfect! I don't know how it manage to conceal both redness and darkness under eyes. but it totally work! Absolutely invisible after applying and lightweight. Small container, but will last for a long!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST!!

Reviewer3003331发表于 Oct 24, 2013

BEST concealar ever, better than liquids which cake up. will always keep in my makeup kit from now on

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »