ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.86

¥78.48

节省: ¥19.62 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

okay

Reviewer1876891发表于 Dec 31, 2013

the mineral base is good but the color was not what I thought I ordered. Still mineral makeup is so much better than Covergirl, Maybelline and the likes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice coverage

4971078063139849194发表于 Dec 26, 2013

I'm not sure what I was expecting but overall this provides nice coverage. My skin is a medium tone and it seems to blend nicely even though it is probably better suited to fairer skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh

5353705669060473680发表于 Dec 10, 2013

Doesn't actually cover anything — only light post-acne. Even my face powder does better job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprised by its ability to conceal redness

pollytan发表于 Nov 24, 2013

I was quite skeptical about powder concealer when I purchase this but had wanted to try out. I am quite surprised it is able to conceal relatively well. I had very fair skin and red acne mark is my concern. Some days, I only applied this without any other foundation or powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars

5337630972096542842发表于 Nov 11, 2013

Best powder concealer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT!!

5359791650298366787发表于 Nov 06, 2013

Great concealer! I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5093427215303502332发表于 Nov 01, 2013

nothing special, hard to pick it up with my RT brush

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

I-try-this发表于 Oct 29, 2013

very good hiding failures concealer, bright, shining hold, can be used as hightligter, brightens the face, conceal blemishes and under eye darkness

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST!!

Reviewer3003331发表于 Oct 24, 2013

BEST concealar ever, better than liquids which cake up. will always keep in my makeup kit from now on

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

5498895230110043177发表于 Sep 27, 2013

This little thing is perfect! I don't know how it manage to conceal both redness and darkness under eyes. but it totally work! Absolutely invisible after applying and lightweight. Small container, but will last for a long!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »