ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.85

¥78.46

节省: ¥19.62 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

yay

Reviewer2718303发表于 Sep 19, 2013

As the experts have already said, this is a fantastic concealer. i have some brown spots and it covers them really well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buen polvo mineral

5224708854477787363发表于 Sep 18, 2013

Soy muy clarita de piel y se me adapta perfectamente, cubre bien, pero yo lo uso como polvo sellador despues del corrector en las ojeras. Por precio, si repetiria.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprisingly good

4970414796670249976发表于 Aug 22, 2013

I bought this with no expectations. I never tried mineral makeup before but this is just lovely. While it may not be the best choice for dark circles (a bit too dry for my taste), it does a super great job at concealing tiny imperfections, pigmentation etc. I will probably buy a new one when this runs out, although by the looks of it, it will last me for months to come.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

como corrector a mi no me funciona

blablabla发表于 Aug 10, 2013

como corrector a mi no me funciona...pero para fijar el corrector es super finito, no marca arruguitas y el envase es perfecto.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ne sert à rien

4709947498611736335发表于 Aug 04, 2013

Sauf à accentuer ce que l'on souhaite cacher

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Like the color!

Reviewer2113574发表于 Jul 31, 2013

Like the color!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

IMHO

Reviewer3178197发表于 Jul 17, 2013

haven't understood what's it about... and how it can conceal smth

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Just powder

cianel发表于 Jul 09, 2013

PRO: It feels very light - just like most mineral powders anyway. CON: It won't conceal like a cream or liquid concealer. The effect cannot even compare. If it's something that really has to be concealed, don't use this one. It won't work no matter how much you dab. It may end up being cakey later if you dab on too much. Try anyway if you are curious. Cream or liquid concealer is still best. Like ones from Mirenesse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Expected more

Reviewer2773705发表于 Jul 05, 2013

The shade is nice but it doesn't provide much coverage. Also, it makes my skin more dry..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Use to set cream concealer.

Reviewer1082063发表于 Jul 02, 2013

Finely milled. Not heavy duty, obviously. I use it mostly to set cream concealer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 21-30,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »