ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.15

¥78.86

节省: ¥19.72 (25 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Concealer

5089689560867271805发表于 Aug 21, 2014

Goes well over liquid concealer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice coverage

4971078063139849194发表于 Dec 26, 2013

I'm not sure what I was expecting but overall this provides nice coverage. My skin is a medium tone and it seems to blend nicely even though it is probably better suited to fairer skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

Reviewer1876891发表于 Dec 31, 2013

the mineral base is good but the color was not what I thought I ordered. Still mineral makeup is so much better than Covergirl, Maybelline and the likes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprised by its ability to conceal redness

pollytan发表于 Nov 24, 2013

I was quite skeptical about powder concealer when I purchase this but had wanted to try out. I am quite surprised it is able to conceal relatively well. I had very fair skin and red acne mark is my concern. Some days, I only applied this without any other foundation or powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yay

Reviewer2718303发表于 Sep 19, 2013

As the experts have already said, this is a fantastic concealer. i have some brown spots and it covers them really well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Updated review

WorkingMum发表于 May 03, 2014

I had to update this review as I began to rediscover this product and this now my 'magic touch' in my make-up routine. Dusting a little under the eyes hides the fines lines and make my concealer stay on all day, on my forehead to hide redness, around my nose too! Loved it so much I finished the first one I bought very quickly and now on my 2nd little tub! It will be better if it comes in a slightly lighter shade.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

como corrector a mi no me funciona

blablabla发表于 Aug 10, 2013

como corrector a mi no me funciona...pero para fijar el corrector es super finito, no marca arruguitas y el envase es perfecto.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh

5353705669060473680发表于 Dec 10, 2013

Doesn't actually cover anything — only light post-acne. Even my face powder does better job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5093427215303502332发表于 Nov 01, 2013

nothing special, hard to pick it up with my RT brush

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ni me gusta ni me disgusta

4922851847754147816发表于 Nov 12, 2012

no me acaban de gustar los maquillajes minerales

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »