ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.36

¥83.23

节省: ¥13.87 (17 %折扣)

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Corrector

Elisabb发表于 Apr 01, 2013

Me gusta muchísimo para difuminar el corrector, ya sea en la zona de la ojera o en cualquier zona donde lo aplique, aletas de la nariz, alguna imperfección....

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of the best EDM brush

pirlanta发表于 Jun 19, 2012

This is an fabulous brush. I use it for eyes (1 moving for all eye:) ) and for undereye concealer. Sometimes I ise it for contouring my nose. I think Everyday Minerals brushes are ones of the best for mineral make up with reasonable price. I'm sure you will not be regret if you try it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great brush for the under eyes area

namtoc发表于 Sep 29, 2012

This is quite a big and dense brush that I use to apply concealer on my dark circles, does a great job!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

un gros pinceaux pour les yeux

missblackline发表于 Oct 23, 2012

gros pinceaux pinceaux pour les yeux que j'utilise pour poser ma touche lumière mais vous pouvez poser et balayer une seule couleur avec aussi !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Multitasking

mariposa发表于 Nov 20, 2012

Perfect for applying cream eyeshadows all over the lid, eye concealer (love using it for this task) and facial concealer in large areas.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Un must de iherb

juliaphoenix发表于 Jun 25, 2013

Recomendadísimo!!!!! En especial para difuminar el corrector. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good brush!

5296349702550680595发表于 Dec 24, 2012

Very soft. Perfect for concealing small areas!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buena

ilunn1988发表于 Jan 27, 2013

La uso para difuminar el corrector y cumple su funcion a la perfeccion, me encanta. Es bastante pida pero muy suave.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

5329436706466508031发表于 Aug 18, 2012

I use this brush 4 concealer and its great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT!

5398480701459275071发表于 Apr 19, 2013

i actually bought it for blending concealer as i read here and its really perfect! :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »