ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥101.19

¥141.66

节省: ¥40.47 (29 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Мне нравится / I like it

AmberCat发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Отличная кисть для румян. Ворс очень мягкий и упругий, кисть плотно набита. Ручка из лакированного дерева не слишком длинная, но мне так даже удобнее. Great brush for blush. Bristle is very soft and elastic, brush is packed tightly. Handle of lacquered wood is not too long, but I like it even more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, not great

Reviewer2930392发表于 Jan 14, 2013

I find this brush, while very soft, applies color a little too densely. So if you're using it for contouring, make sure you really tap of any excess powder or you'll look like a cartoon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect size to travel with <3

Reviewer2889099发表于 Jan 09, 2014

I love ecotools products, they are soft and the perfect size to the rest of ecotools six piece essential eye brushes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

lovely tecture

5516859948698429565发表于 Jan 27, 2014

so soft!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Angled Blush Brush

5485055777048145189发表于 Mar 23, 2014

I loved the brush, bronzer-nanoshu recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PERFECT for mineral foundation

4904770434419901490发表于 Mar 27, 2014

I have been using this for buffing in my mineral foundation, but also love it for contouring! The bristles are super soft at such a good price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super

4857293255267386208发表于 Dec 26, 2014

Works for blush or for luminizer, the brush is so soft n perfect. Bought it cuz the hair is not from animals :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super !

5547762138840254541发表于 Aug 05, 2014

J'adore ce pinceau pour faire du contouring ! Je l'adore

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

angled blush brush

YuliaBlum发表于 Sep 11, 2013

Nice, very soft medium brush. Works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Russia

Reviewer2523329发表于 Dec 07, 2012

Horoshaya kist´,myagkaya.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »