ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.66

¥78.79

节省: ¥13.13 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

It's a bit bigger then I've expected but does a good job

5736349700867990628发表于 Jun 05, 2015

It's a very loose type brush and it seemed at first like it wasn't working but it actually picks up a lot of color at once and spreads it evenly. Pretty decent at blending as well, but may be a bit too loose.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

top

5123493929057070316发表于 Jan 13, 2015

je l'applique en creux de paupière ou pour fondre les fards entre eux. Génial et tout doux

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good!

4976039347460058663发表于 Aug 01, 2014

This is not as fluffy as the sigma E35 but same principle, it is good for blending the outer 'v' for more precision.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4826292778262673177发表于 Apr 11, 2014

Good brush, probably a bit bigger than I thought. Buen pincel, algo mas grande de lo que me esperaba.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great crease brush and blending brush

5109809285806756225发表于 Feb 16, 2014

I'm really enjoying this brush for multiple purposes. I use it both as a crease brush, a blending brush and also for carefully applying a transition color above the crease.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me gusta

xCherryxBlossom发表于 Jan 03, 2014

Es muy suave. Al lavarlo no perdió pelo ni color. Tampoco su forma. Se nota la calidad. Aún tengo que probarlo más tiempo. Compre otro para probarlo con el corrector de ojeras. Haré un review en mi blog cuando lo utilicé más tiempo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer2160860发表于 Sep 16, 2013

Good blending brush, if a bit thin. Would be better if it was a bit more thick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

+++

5134844951661690189发表于 Jul 22, 2013

J'aime beaucoup ce pinceau particulièrement doux et efficace. Il estompe de manière très diffuse la matière dans le creux ou sous l'arcade. Il tient très bien au lavage et propose un look raffiné et naturel que j'apprécie beaucoup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I'm blending I'm BLENDING!!!

scarletbegonia发表于 Jul 15, 2013

This is the best blending brush I've ever used...not only can you use it for a soft smokey eye, but it's great for the highlight under your brow bone

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved the quality.

Reviewer2573140发表于 Jul 05, 2013

I think I'll buy more of these brushes as they feel so soft but are sturdy. Great quality for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »