ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥66.48

¥79.78

节省: ¥13.30 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

+++

5134844951661690189发表于 Jul 22, 2013

J'aime beaucoup ce pinceau particulièrement doux et efficace. Il estompe de manière très diffuse la matière dans le creux ou sous l'arcade. Il tient très bien au lavage et propose un look raffiné et naturel que j'apprécie beaucoup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hardly use this

Reviewer1128084发表于 Jun 27, 2013

Not recommended. There should be more bristles and being too little, the bristles feel too long and does not blend well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

j'adore

5749044137009431547发表于 Mar 15, 2013

un excellent pinceau, que je rachèterai sans hésiter !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

me encanta

4922851847754147816发表于 Nov 12, 2012

es muy buena brocha para difuminar las sombras o el corrector

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Jolanta发表于 Aug 15, 2012

Really good brush, soft and does it's job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved the quality.

Reviewer2573140发表于 Jul 05, 2013

I think I'll buy more of these brushes as they feel so soft but are sturdy. Great quality for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm blending I'm BLENDING!!!

scarletbegonia发表于 Jul 15, 2013

This is the best blending brush I've ever used...not only can you use it for a soft smokey eye, but it's great for the highlight under your brow bone

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me gusta

xCherryxBlossom发表于 Jan 03, 2014

Es muy suave. Al lavarlo no perdió pelo ni color. Tampoco su forma. Se nota la calidad. Aún tengo que probarlo más tiempo. Compre otro para probarlo con el corrector de ojeras. Haré un review en mi blog cuando lo utilicé más tiempo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great crease brush and blending brush

5109809285806756225发表于 Feb 16, 2014

I'm really enjoying this brush for multiple purposes. I use it both as a crease brush, a blending brush and also for carefully applying a transition color above the crease.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good!

4976039347460058663发表于 Aug 01, 2014

This is not as fluffy as the sigma E35 but same principle, it is good for blending the outer 'v' for more precision.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »