ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.80

¥154.99

节省: ¥47.19 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect Contouring Brush - Alternative To NARS Ita Brush

lillysbeautyspot发表于 Oct 10, 2013

There is nothing other to say than that this brush is the most perfect brush for contouring; after seeing so many positive reviews for the NARS Brush I knew I had to get it but was out off by the price. I then came across this brush and knew straight away I had to add it to my collection of brushes and it hasn't disappointed. Perfect for contouring, high listing and powdering and makes contouring the nose super easy! A must-have brush; also have to say that the Everyday Minerals Brushes are super soft, definitely recommend purchasing the entire collection! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

得心應手!

4781319702225321212发表于 Oct 23, 2013

廢話少講吧,重點打亮鼻樑非常得心應手!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great brush

MentaPiperita发表于 Sep 02, 2013

I like this brush, the fibers are very soft and dense. The handle can be a bit weird to hold at first but you get used to it. It's great for applying powder and also for traveling because of it's compact size. I think it would be perfect for applying blush and contouring too, you'll get a very defined shape effortlessly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FINALLY!

5142452236420958458发表于 Sep 01, 2012

I was really excited to see this brand on iHerb because I've been wanting this brush for a while. I am glad I bought it! It is so soft, and gets color just where I want it really well. I use this as a highligher brush, and it gives me just enough highlight on my cheeks. I definitely will be trying more brushes (and maybe even the makeup) from this brand!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1519237发表于 Oct 02, 2012

good for applying bronzer, soft, doesn't irritate my skin, but a little pricy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clon de la ita de Nars

DrusiladaMakeup发表于 Oct 31, 2012

Muy buena brocha, muy suave y sintética, sirve para aplicar polvos sueltos, polvos de sol, colorete e incluso iluminador

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy suave

Elisabb发表于 Dec 13, 2012

No es una brocha imprescindible, pero si es muy suave, y no ha perdido ningún pelo. La utilizo para cuando quiero marcar bien el contorno

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NARS dupe

Reviewer2160860发表于 Sep 16, 2013

It's very comparable to NARS contouring brush for less then half the price. Not perfect, but it gets the job done. In my humble opinion, it should be denser.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

almost dupe for nars ita

5456244728058469309发表于 Oct 09, 2013

A tad too soft but feels wonderful on skin For cream and powder contouring - although easier with powder as its on the softer side Still very good brush for contouring! Have to be careful when washing it as it has no ferrul

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ihatake Brush

5128627752211833101发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I love it for the contour ♥

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »