ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best of mineral powders!

eva2iHerb发表于 Sep 07, 2012

The effect that gives this mineral powder is the best (until this time) what I found. Coverage is buildable (from medium, to what you really want). It stays in place a half day for sure (depends on your skin type). It really important to use right brush for application (I suggest EM flat top kabuki brush or Ecotools blush brush - for lighter coverage). This color definitely is created for fair skin, but not the fairest one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Extremely satisfied!

5498895230110043177发表于 Jul 24, 2013

This product is literally the best makeup thing I've ever tried for my face! Always had a problem skin, oily and spotted with pimples; used everything that advertised to help skin and all this makeup just did worse - choked pores and increased amount of pimples. Finally I found out about mineral cosmetic, selected Everyday Minerals because of democratic prices and forgot about all previous makeup I had! This thing is really works! Use with just a light primer and see great effect - skin smooth, matte, fresh and almost flawless! Also it helped to remove all acne away from my face. For now - it's my must have!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Хорошая основа / Good base

AmberCat发表于 Aug 29, 2012

Очень хорошая минеральная основа. Кроющая способность высокая, макияж сохраняется на лице до 8-10 часов. Но вот матирующая способность слабенькая - моя жирная кожа заблестела уже через полчаса после нанесения пудры. Цвет нейтральный, подойдет как для теплого, так и для холодного тона кожи. Very good mineral base. The coverage is very full, makeup keeps during the 8-10 hours on the face. But the matting ability is weak - my oily skin begins to shine through half-hour after applying the powder. The neutral color is suitable both for warm and for cold undertones of the skin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

j'adore

5024812773362459920发表于 Jul 04, 2013

couleur parfaite pour moi : ni trop jaune ni trop rose, couvrance moyenne, ne dessèche pas du tout, c'est ce qui m'inquiétait avant l'achat

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worth every penny

5626073221310128866发表于 May 17, 2013

This powder covers very well. Performs far better than any big brand make up like IsaDora or Loreal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

LivKarinNorway发表于 Jul 17, 2013

My skin is no lenger shiny and its look naturly.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bien

4823052585718304523发表于 Jul 29, 2013

Bonne couvrance teinte parfaite et bonne tenue!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Très bonne poudre !

5709853986884143729发表于 Aug 02, 2013

Très bonne poudre ! Unifie le teint.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5527629278451491871发表于 Feb 22, 2014

Best product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really love it!

5670934905400610093发表于 Mar 25, 2014

This is a best powder for my acne problem skin. Love it so much. in my country i ordered it only from iherb so dont discontinue!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »