ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Almost overwhelming!

5630411448834443711发表于 Dec 19, 2012

What someone else wrote here about not even seeing that theyve applied anything was NOT what happened to me. I swirled the brush in the powder, and added it to my face, and whoops! I was like WOW- this is too much!!! Never worn this much and thick of product before. But I managed to work it a little more into my skin. During the day, I just kept loving it more and more, it looked really nice and covering! I think i'll actually purchase the big size of this :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I really did like it, But the full size in this colour is discontinued.

doppelganger发表于 Mar 16, 2014

I really liked both the coverage and the finish of this. The thing is, that this colour is discontinued so I order the same colour in the "it base" range. This is really helpfull for testing the product but I guess is a bit overpriced for the amount of product. The amount will last you for 10 to 15 apllications.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

DeanaS发表于 Dec 31, 2012

too small of a sample to know for sure

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice.

Reviewer2604327发表于 Jan 13, 2013

Better quality than my old product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good coverage, natural

5080914693003747417发表于 Feb 12, 2013

It looks natural, but covers the skin quite well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

très bon produit minéral

missblackline发表于 Feb 06, 2013

Très bon produit et surtout pas cher ! je recommande cette marque !!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!!!

5121308001229158737发表于 Jul 21, 2013

I'm adoring!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cantidad y formato ideal para viaje

5673903930815074051发表于 Feb 12, 2013

Estos sobrecitos vienen bien para llevar en el bolso o para viajes y trae la cantidad justa para probar el producto antes de decidirnos por su compra.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Messy

Sprinkles发表于 Feb 03, 2013

I prefer powder compacts instead of loose powders because of the risk to health of breathing fine powders into your lungs. This particular product felt nice on the skin, though, and was easy to blend over the face for coverage (with the exception of the powder going into the air all over), but it wasn't the best for my combination skin as I saw shine too soon.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good covering

Reviewer1130134发表于 Feb 14, 2013

This is pretty good for mineral make-up, covers quite a lot (compared e.g. Bare Minerals). Really light shade, good for fair skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »