ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥24.77

¥26.08

节省: ¥1.31 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

파이믹스반통+계란1개+우유100ml 쉐킷쉐킷~

Reviewer2789813发表于 Feb 26, 2015

정말 괜찮은 호박파이믹스예요. 유기농재료이고, 뭘 더 넣을 필요도 없어요. 슈퍼푸드 잔뜩 넣은 반죽 1차굽고, 이 호박믹스 섞어놓은거 부어서 다시 170도로 45분간 구웠더니, 훌륭합니다. ㅋㅋㅋ 재구매 의사 있어요. ^^

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

haven't tried yet

4774615826383569755发表于 Nov 25, 2014

haven't tried yet. sorry

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5424278012566933537发表于 Nov 13, 2014

I used this in pumpkin bread and it turned out great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME

JustSarah发表于 Oct 16, 2014

Equally as delicious as the pure pumpking puree version, this mix is sweet and spiced but not so much that it's a problem. It is AMAZING and I am so happy to have bought it. Saving me from years of fall without pumpkin while living abroad!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Haven't tried yet

5748463754117169409发表于 Sep 26, 2014

Haven't tried yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth puree, yum!

4901164331802057895发表于 Aug 27, 2014

Sweet and tasty!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmm, pie.

odalol发表于 Apr 10, 2014

This kind of thing is not available in Norway. We hardly have decent pumpkins, and much less pumpkin pie mix! But I love pumpkin pie, and this made things easier for me, so I will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good for out of a can.

Reviewer2023013发表于 Feb 04, 2014

We are out of the country so it's that or nothing. I just added a little more spice as a test and it was okay. I did reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

My husband ate this out of the can with a spoon.

4636022860649809605发表于 Jan 26, 2014

If you are a pumpkin lover you will love this. Used it to make pumpkin pie for thanksgiving and even I, who gravitate more towards apple pie, found myself eating a whole slice. The left overs my husband ate out of the can with a spoon. It has a wonderful smooth texture and taste that is sweet but not saccharine. Would reorder to make pie again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

4643437949251122139发表于 Dec 08, 2013

made pumpkin pies for thanksgiving and this stuff was great! I will definitely be using this next year for thanksgiving!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »