ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.36

¥27.75

节省: ¥1.39 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Average

Reviewer3327222发表于 Aug 10, 2012

Actually the taste is quite good but too sweet. However i have stopped buying again because I don't feel good after eating it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best that there is

RodericRinehart发表于 Oct 27, 2011

All organic ingredients. I use it for pumpkin pies and pumpkin cheesecakes. It tastes great just eating it with a spoon - seriously. Just a fabulous product at a great price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

5120775936314933417发表于 May 12, 2013

missed this so muchh!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5484597198188876165发表于 Jul 08, 2013

I love pumpkin pie! It is hard to find in my location. Thank you for carrying this product iherb!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's pumpkin pie and sweets season

5444868756922704466发表于 Oct 22, 2013

We are enjoying our pumpkin sweets without the extra additives from this great tasting pumpkin pie mix.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

4643437949251122139发表于 Dec 08, 2013

made pumpkin pies for thanksgiving and this stuff was great! I will definitely be using this next year for thanksgiving!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AWESOME

JustSarah发表于 Oct 16, 2014

Equally as delicious as the pure pumpking puree version, this mix is sweet and spiced but not so much that it's a problem. It is AMAZING and I am so happy to have bought it. Saving me from years of fall without pumpkin while living abroad!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My go-to pumpkin fix

4783167902475136938发表于 Oct 08, 2016

Great (and only) way to enjoy my pumpkin fix all through the year. This product does well in pies, muffins (Korean co-teachers love it), and breads. I can't keep enough of it on hand and now its sold out. Hope they restock soon.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good for out of a can.

Reviewer2023013发表于 Feb 04, 2014

We are out of the country so it's that or nothing. I just added a little more spice as a test and it was okay. I did reorder.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy breezy pie making

4826711711833483713发表于 Sep 23, 2013

I used it to make pumpkin torte and could not stop eating it. This filling has full pumpkin flavor with not too much sugar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »