ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥58.11

¥76.14

节省: ¥18.02 (24 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(6)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Liquid Lecithin, 32 fl oz

Reviewer2094182发表于 Feb 10, 2011

I like the product. I used it many, many years ago and know what I was buying before hand. It is exactly what I wanted including the 32fl oz size bottle. The lecithin arrived in good order and in good condition. The lecithin was wrap very, very well. I was very surprised seeing all 8 bottles wrapped individually. Well done. Very Happy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Poor Source of Phosphatidylcholine

Reviewer2390602发表于 Jan 25, 2009

The easiest way I've found to take this is to use liquid fish oil and a 2T shot glass. Pour in 1T of fish oil and then pour in the lecithin into the middle of the fish oil, forming an "egg yolk", then gulp it all down without squishing it around in the mouth first. Nonetheless, there are better alternatives available to get adequate phosphatidylcholine without the extra fat, calories and omega-6 present in this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My fault

Reviewer2191325发表于 Apr 18, 2011

I never thought Fearn Natural Foods would send out a GMO product. I've opened it so can't return it. I just want to remind people to always check for non-GMO products. Not bad tasting, but I'll stick with real food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer2506795发表于 Jul 10, 2010

product was as described.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Lecithin

Reviewer2310693发表于 Apr 27, 2008

I have tried different types of lecithin powder,instant etc.... This one is the best and I like it, even if it is a little bit messy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value

Reviewer3191152发表于 May 30, 2008

I choose this brand because it seemed like a good value for the price. I am using the liquid lecithin along with Virgin Coconut Oil to make a non stick oil for my stainless steel fry pans. This works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liquid lecithin

Reviewer3329766发表于 Feb 14, 2009

My first order of liquid lecithin was shattered when it arrived. iHerb immediately sent out another bottle which was not broken this time but the lid was cracked so I'm not sure that I would risk ordering this from here again. The product itself is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Charleysmom发表于 Mar 03, 2011

I actually bought this soy lecithin to mix with turmeric (curcumin) to help with absorption when I give it to my dog, who is fighting osteosarcoma (bone cancer). Fast shipping and packaged very well. Will definitely purchase from iHerb in the future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sticky!

Reviewer2047915发表于 May 23, 2012

Wow, this stuff is sticky and hard to use, but it did the job it was suppose to in my homeade lotion. Just know it is somewhat hard to work with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, great service, one question about the size

Reviewer2861851发表于 Sep 26, 2010

We use liquid lecithin mixed with canola oil to coat baking pans, grill accessories, crock pot, etc. - makes clean up ever so much easier! But one bottle lasts a long time. Wish I could get 16 oz instead of 32. This 32 oz supply will take a couple of years to use up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »