ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥25.13

¥30.25

节省: ¥5.12 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicious

Reviewer1590074发表于 Feb 27, 2012

I cound not stop, so after finishing the whole pack I got a stomach ache. Highly recommended for those with self-discipline!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favourite of the three

Reviewer1660369发表于 Mar 17, 2012

These are really delicious with a great buttery flavour. I've tried all three varieties and these butterscotch ones are my favourites. Very unusual to find this flavour in sugar-free sweets. Definitely a repeat order item!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet - Excellent

Reviewer2492424发表于 Mar 21, 2012

I absolutely love these. But they are so sweet that my son (9 years old) won't eat them. I love the sweetness and the butterscotch taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too good

Reviewer1458185发表于 May 10, 2012

To me, these taste like the real thing. Unfortunately I like the taste so much that I keep ordering them despite the fact that I'm intolerant to soy and milk. Oh well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprisingly Good/Satisfying

greenspots发表于 May 11, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I tasted my first piece of this sugar-free candy. It was a real treat and didn't make me feel like I was missing out on anything by it having no sugar. Even my husband likes them, and he does NOT usually like anything sugar-free. I'm sure I'll be including "a few" bags in each of my orders from now on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love them!

Reviewer1202059发表于 May 19, 2012

They taste really yummy and have soo little calories! I order these regulary!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sugar free

5200824487475239710发表于 May 25, 2012

I love butterschotch. Espesially when it's sugarfree. I liked that it has a very spesial taste of caramel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Veldig god

IngridNordmann发表于 Jan 05, 2015

Veldig nostalgisk smak som er umulig ikke å like!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good candy replacement

5531314183011716162发表于 May 09, 2016

Tastes alright - a little chemical though

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gode

5106584104797104015发表于 Dec 20, 2012

smaker som karamell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »