ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥33.40

¥39.15

节省: ¥5.75 (15 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

very strong flavour

5652791021968085004发表于 Sep 04, 2015

This product is very strong - You need only few drops to make anything taste like peppermint. I am mostly using this for hot chocolate. I would only wish it was in prettier bottle (this one is not as aesthetic as I like).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect Flavor for Homemade Ice Cream!

5037962285209771356发表于 Jun 02, 2015

This product tastes GREAT! I use 2 teaspoons in a batch (1 1/2 quarts) of homemade mint chocolate chip ice cream and it tastes PERFECT every single time!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice flavour and smell

5200975038516782617发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Whole family likes this in foods. Not overpowering but good flavour. I also add a few drops to an Epsom salt bath and also sometimes a few drops as a final hair rinse with water (can 'tingle' if you put too much but an extra rinse gets rid of that - helps with dandruff, etc). Have already re-purchased this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peppermint Extract

ShannonD发表于 Jul 02, 2014

Good product, not as strong as i thought it might be

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peppermint Extract

Reviewer1897629发表于 May 03, 2014

This stuff is awesome! We use this flavoring in homemade icecream and hard candies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really nice

5740356004156854382发表于 Apr 03, 2014

The odour is awesome and perfect product for my mint raw chocolate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delicious Extract for Making Buttermints!

mirindalikethedrink发表于 Feb 27, 2014

We've been using this to make Buttermints. I got the recipe from the Blog "Empowered Sustenance". I'll post the recipe below. This is a great extract and we love using it. Will order it again! Buttermints for sugar cravings Ingredients 1 cup butter, organic pasture butter is the healthiest! (If using ghee, which is an oil, it will not emulsify with the honey. See the note on the recipe below) 10-12 drops therapeutic grade peppermint essential oil (I recommend this one) OR 1/8 - 1/4 tsp. peppermint extract (I use the oil) Taste and adjust amount as necessary. 3 Tbs. raw honey (You can increase to 4 Tbs. if desired) Small pinch of unrefined salt Optional: 2 Tbs. cocoa powder for a chocolate version (a reader's suggestion) Instructions Have the butter at room temperature. Stir together all ingredients then scoop it into a disposable pastry bag or zip-top bag. You can use a metal pastry tip like I did, I just stuck the metal tip into the end of a zip-top bag and then cut off a corner of the bag (see picture above). If you don't want to use a tip, just snip of the corner of the bag. Squeeze bite-sized buttons onto a baking sheet lined with unbleached parchment paper. Place in the fridge until firm, about 2 hours, then transfer to a storage container and store in the fridge. Notes For a chocolate version: A reader told me she made this recipe with the addition of 2 Tbs. cocoa powder, for a chocolate version, with success. That sounds like a great idea and I wanted to share it here! Inspired by this recipe from Shaye at The Elliot Homestead.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Desserts

4849778803113371918发表于 Feb 13, 2014

Small amount goes a long way!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2707144发表于 Jan 03, 2014

Love this extract! I have used it in homemade mouthwash (just baking soda, stevia and this oil mixed with water) and added to my hot cocoa. Just a nice fresh, clean taste-highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yummy!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 16, 2013

Nice taste, I pour few drops it in my cocoa drink and it tastes terrific! I also use it in the chocolate bark I make with hazelnuts. Last night I made mint choc chip ice cream with coconut milk, and I can tell you it was divine!!! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

13 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »