ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥71.24

¥78.43

节省: ¥7.19 (9 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My source of Omega :)

Ann-Hanalyza发表于 Nov 01, 2015

It's a good product and taste great in my protein shakes. The price is reasonable as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5121316531061688243发表于 Mar 21, 2015

Even though I know it is fresher to grind your own flax, this is so convenient. I value the fiber/lignans and ease of thickening with the product. I keep whole organic golden flax also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Save the trouble of grinding it for my breakfast smoothie & baking without egg, love it. Value for money, big pack.

5561125738054274035发表于 Oct 20, 2014

Save the trouble of grinding it for my breakfast smoothie & baking without egg, love it. Value for money, big pack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Golden Flax

5458990969657946325发表于 Aug 07, 2014

I have been using this product for about five years and I would not be without it. my wife mixes it with flour, and I sprinkle about two heaping table spoons in my cereal. I am 69 years old so the fiber is wonderful and chemical free

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

flax seed grind

5394788127135309902发表于 Jul 28, 2014

very good product and high quality..like it natural without any sugar or additives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuuuuuuum

5716356124004227740发表于 May 01, 2014

Awesome stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

USA FLAXSEED

5011232006755719044发表于 Mar 29, 2014

I have been using this product for three years and have had great results.This was my first time buying from IHERB and this was by far the best price I have ever paid.Shipping was fast I am very satisfied with this order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Liked the look of this one

Reviewer1300037发表于 Jan 30, 2014

I wasn't even able to use this. A daughter called needing a flax powder that was smooth that she could add to salads. I will order this again next time so I have it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Flax USA, Inc., Organic Golden Flax, Cold Milled Golden Flax Seed Powder

Reviewer1620173发表于 Dec 14, 2013

Overall is good but the zip lock seal needs to be improved. It is unable to zip once opened.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LOVE

4709172654022837748发表于 Dec 11, 2013

Beautiful fine milled golden flax. LOVE

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »