ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tasty

Reviewer1838010发表于 May 05, 2008

If your body craves ginseng like mine then you have tried a lot of teas and been disappointed. This one does not disappoint. It isn't quite as strong as the more expensive Triple Leaf brand (for example) but for the price it is a good buy and something you can feel good about popping into a cup. One minor good point---Bija uses the foil packaging so you can count on the tea staying a little fresher tasting longer on the shelf.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good ginseng tea

ling76发表于 Nov 17, 2011

Very good taste, I add some stevia to it also. Give me some engergy, good in the morning. Sometimes I add one capsule of licorice root (break the capsule) as a sweetener instead of stevia, good energy boost.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer3148983发表于 Jun 28, 2011

Good flavor

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ginseng Tea

Reviewer1371156发表于 Aug 23, 2008

Good product at a reasonable price

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty and healthy

Reviewer1582872发表于 Sep 21, 2009

This is a very nice tea. I love ginseng tea, and this is a nice version with the added herbs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Morning Tea

Reviewer1301493发表于 Dec 29, 2009

I have this tea every morning and it is a great way to start the day, without the caffeine effect of coffee. It has a milder, less bitter taste than some ginseng teas. I love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Clarity and Energy

Reviewer2436945发表于 Jul 09, 2010

I make my own energy drinks for when I go to work (to keep me alert and focused) I mix 4tbsp Yerba Mate, 1tsp Rooibos and 1 tea bag of whatever herb I feel is best for the day such as Peppermint. I was looking for something more to add to it and I did a bit of research on Ginseng as I was new to it. This is the best Ginseng I have found and the price isn't so bad either and Ginseng tends to be pricier. It compliments my drinks nicely and provides sustained energy and clarity. I recommend it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great booster

Reviewer2552276发表于 Oct 14, 2010

just what I needed with a 2year old!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of my Favorites

Reviewer1208386发表于 Dec 19, 2010

I've been drinking this tea for years now, and I'm glad I can find it online as none of the stores around me ever seem to have it. I usually mix this with a dark tea and have it in the morning.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1728724发表于 Jul 31, 2008

I like this tea. It taste good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »