ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥216.67

¥218.89

节省: ¥2.22 (1 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great oil for hair and skin

5611215133537455395发表于 Mar 29, 2015

I have been using the oil for my hair mostly. Its smells so good, it has this almond flavor fragrance that makes you want to eat it. But I mostly use it on my hair. I tried it on my facial skin, it did not break me out.I have combination skin. I am liking this so far, and it has be 2-3 weeks since I purchased it. My hair feels healthy and I like to use it on my hair ends to prevent from splitting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells lovely

5714262199511907648发表于 Jun 29, 2014

This smells really lovely, not very heavy smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer2971590发表于 Apr 06, 2014

I've recently gone on a vegan diet and just discovered that almond oil can be a great substitute for butter when baking. I just made a rhubarb crisp, substituted almond oil for the butter, and it came out perfectly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer2424732发表于 Jul 12, 2012

Geat oil for cooking and to use on dry skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deep, nutty roasted smell.

Reviewer2471737发表于 Jan 24, 2012

I have to admit, I was expecting a sweet a aroma, but when I smelled this almond oil, it was a more roasted and nutty smelling, but still delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tasty, but not what I was looking for

Reviewer1598154发表于 Dec 23, 2011

It is a good oil. I had purchased a larger bottle of a different brand at a Whole Foods store, and it was less expensive. I wanted this oil to replace that one. I guess I didn't pay attention to how many fluid ounces it contains. I was surprised to have paid so much for a small bottle. But, it does taste delicious. I bought it to put on my dry skin this winter. It is good, but next time I will want to find the same brand I bought that was more fluid ounces for the money. Thanks though. It is nice to be able to try new products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good and rich in taste

Reviewer2886331发表于 Dec 04, 2011

I think this oil must be perfect to pour over salats or veggies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

impressed

Reviewer2426904发表于 Nov 13, 2011

tastes okay, and use it daily

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flora oils are fantastic and this meets the mark

Reviewer1606632发表于 Oct 30, 2011

This is a very tasty light almond oil. I have to take 2tbsp of oil for a medicine and really like this one best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

Reviewer3044343发表于 Apr 30, 2011

Very nice and tasty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »