ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥143.27

¥144.75

节省: ¥1.48 (1 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good Stuff

    Reviewer2889865发表于 Jun 25, 2008

    I have tried other flax seed oils and I must say this is top quality. I love the dark glass bottles rather than the plastic bottles that other brands are packaged in. Don't forget to shake it quite well due to the high quantity of particulate that has settled on the bottom. It tastes great in my smoothies.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    High Lingan Flax Oil

    kasiabielak发表于 Jun 01, 2012

    This is the one to buy. Blends well with the cottage cheese if you use (Budwig's diet). I also noticed it improved the apperance of my skin, hair and nails.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A great product

    Reviewer1739283发表于 Feb 15, 2008

    I'm glad to have an organic oil that is good for me and also like that it is in a dark glass bottle.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Just what I wanted!

    Reviewer1582777发表于 Jan 20, 2010

    A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Flora Flax Oil

    Reviewer1066952发表于 Mar 01, 2010

    Great flavour and a quality product all round, also at a very good price.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Flora High Ligan Flax Oil

    Reviewer3043081发表于 Apr 03, 2010

    This is excellent high quality flax oil. Highly recommended

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product

    Reviewer2861035发表于 Jan 22, 2011

    I have ordered this flax oil numerous times from iHerb. Much better price than my local health food store. Product is always well packed. This is a good quality flax oil. I take 2 tsp every day in my juice. Started consuming flax seed/oil for help with dry eye and have since discovered many healthful benefits.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    flax oil

    Reviewer2373134发表于 Nov 09, 2008

    it tastes pretty good for flax oil

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    !

    Reviewer2987339发表于 Dec 12, 2008

    so far it is doing its job.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best flax oil I've ever tasted!!!

    agapediet发表于 Nov 17, 2011

    Great in smoothies!! I will never buy another brand again.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »