ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.35

¥73.12

节省: ¥0.77 (1 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

cold pressed sunflower oil

Reviewer3347220发表于 Sep 11, 2011

the product is O.K., but actually the price is too high as the product is product of China.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste but not exellent

Reviewer1571782发表于 Feb 29, 2012

i hoped that the taste would be better. it is not the same i usually purchased in my country. Russia makes the best Unrefined sunflower oil ever! since it is hard to find something close to the original taste aim happy with it any way. it is better than nothing!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

going to make cleansing oil,

Reviewer1590594发表于 Nov 24, 2012

organic, contained in glass bottle. I am going to make a cleansing oil with other ingredients I got from iherb.com. If you have oily skin, try to use sunflower oil or grape seed oil.If you search recipe for cleansing oil on google, it's so easy to make and doesn't take too much stuff so try it. Cleansing oil is the best to remove makeup residue and oil on your skin.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oil cleansing method

5684332473418917167发表于 Feb 07, 2014

I use a combination of this and jojoba oil to cleanse my face everyday and have been very happy with the results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Sunflower oil

Reviewer1275622发表于 Aug 25, 2012

I use Sunflower oil on my hair as a pre-conditioner. My long & thick hair is bouncy and silky after washing and blow drying. I've received many compliments. Thanks to the many healthy products iherb offers. Thank you so much!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this sunflower oil!

5027971498750485465发表于 Mar 30, 2016

I looked everywhere for the right kind of sunflower oil to use on my face for the oil cleansing method. This kind seemed a little pricey to me but bc it was cold pressed, organic and unrefined it was worth it. No issues with this product. Was worried the smell would bother me but even in my 1st trimester of pregnancy no issues. This kept for me for 5 months in the fridge before I noticed it was starting to smell and go bad. By that time I had used almost all of it anyway so I wasn't particularly concerned.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cold Pressed sunflower Oil

Reviewer3357754发表于 Aug 15, 2011

It has been nice as usual when ordering the above and I did receive it in good condition.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OCM and for Cooking!

Reviewer1153738发表于 Jun 02, 2013

I bought this as a face oil to use for washing, OCM, as it is non-comedogenic. But then I tried using it in my cooking as well--- what a wonderful nutty flavor! I used it to cook scrambled eggs an it was a really nice touch.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

CPD312发表于 Jul 25, 2013

可每天用它作油拔法good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing quality

5758833361957727800发表于 Jan 16, 2014

great for oil cleansing method.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »