ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.16

¥68.88

节省: ¥0.72 (1 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Love this sunflower oil!

5027971498750485465发表于 Mar 30, 2016

I looked everywhere for the right kind of sunflower oil to use on my face for the oil cleansing method. This kind seemed a little pricey to me but bc it was cold pressed, organic and unrefined it was worth it. No issues with this product. Was worried the smell would bother me but even in my 1st trimester of pregnancy no issues. This kept for me for 5 months in the fridge before I noticed it was starting to smell and go bad. By that time I had used almost all of it anyway so I wasn't particularly concerned.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cool

5441601568455206788发表于 Sep 21, 2014

nothing problem with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oil cleansing method

5684332473418917167发表于 Feb 07, 2014

I use a combination of this and jojoba oil to cleanse my face everyday and have been very happy with the results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing quality

5758833361957727800发表于 Jan 16, 2014

great for oil cleansing method.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

CPD312发表于 Jul 25, 2013

可每天用它作油拔法good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OCM and for Cooking!

Reviewer1153738发表于 Jun 02, 2013

I bought this as a face oil to use for washing, OCM, as it is non-comedogenic. But then I tried using it in my cooking as well--- what a wonderful nutty flavor! I used it to cook scrambled eggs an it was a really nice touch.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

going to make cleansing oil,

Reviewer1590594发表于 Nov 24, 2012

organic, contained in glass bottle. I am going to make a cleansing oil with other ingredients I got from iherb.com. If you have oily skin, try to use sunflower oil or grape seed oil.If you search recipe for cleansing oil on google, it's so easy to make and doesn't take too much stuff so try it. Cleansing oil is the best to remove makeup residue and oil on your skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Sunflower oil

Reviewer1275622发表于 Aug 25, 2012

I use Sunflower oil on my hair as a pre-conditioner. My long & thick hair is bouncy and silky after washing and blow drying. I've received many compliments. Thanks to the many healthy products iherb offers. Thank you so much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flora, cert. organic sunflower oil

Reviewer3180406发表于 Jul 19, 2012

I use this for Oil Pulling. Its not harsh. Has a good flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice...

5195971174705225336发表于 Jun 17, 2012

The flavor is nice, the value is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »