ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥307.44

¥310.52

节省: ¥3.07 (1 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fast Delivery

5231486619363046119发表于 Jun 12, 2015

Ordered on 7 June and received on 12 June. The product came in a very well-protected box. Yet to try the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

liquid Gold

Reviewer1568431发表于 Apr 17, 2015

Awesome bit of gear! Cut your carbohydrates and replace with this elixir and shred! Feel better, look better and watch that bad cholesterol drop :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Comment on this product

5080839845019887326发表于 Mar 01, 2015

if the delivery of this products can be kept in freeze or cold will be better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Should ALWAYS be refrigerated

Reviewer3205488发表于 Apr 03, 2014

I will not repeat the accolades that other reviewers have given this product. I concur with many of them. What potential buyers need to know is what I found out when I called the company. The Customer Service Rep at Flora told me that this product must be kept refrigerated at all times. I do not know if iHerb keeps it refrigerated at their warehouse; however, I do know that it is not shipped under refrigeration. I give the product 5 stars, and I give the shipping (without refrigeration) one star. I now buy this at my local health food store, which keeps it in their refrigeration unit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4920970422348508814发表于 Jan 07, 2014

I believe this is good as my mum used to use the capsules form. Her complexion became better and got lots of compliments from her friends. This liquid form is much more potent hence it should work as well or even better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer2105725发表于 Oct 17, 2012

I have been taking Udo's Choice blended oil for years. I think it has been very beneficial for my skin and hair: my skin is still quite smooth for a 63-year-old and my hair is still thick and soft. It's delicious on food and in salad dressings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oil 3 6 9 Blend

Reviewer2655942发表于 Jul 05, 2012

My daughter & I were first introduced to this fantastic product at a talk given by a Nutritionist during our stay at a Spa Resort/Retreat in Northern NSW, Australia approximately 2 years ago. It has proven to be an essential supplement to my daughter's diet; the benefits of which are reflected in her much healthier, glowing appearance. Many thanks to iHerb for stocking this product as it is no longer readily available in Australia & iHerb's service & prompt delivery have been exemplary.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very healthy oil

Reviewer2069092发表于 May 28, 2012

Sprinkle it on my salads, breads etc. Really good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product helped with my didestive issue.

Reviewer2848696发表于 May 10, 2012

I would recommend this for IBS customers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Udo's Choice for your pet's coat

5540607641170180042发表于 May 07, 2012

Our Rottweiller's skin was very dry and she was itchy all over. After several months of Udo's Choice her coat is shiny black and the itchiness is very much reduced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 96 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »