ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.69

¥124.78

节省: ¥24.09 (19 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Sambu Guard Guards

Reviewer1749505发表于 Dec 14, 2007

Our family goes through lots of this as a means to purify and strengthen as needed. Very effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer1472728发表于 Nov 12, 2009

I have been using this product for a long time. It is highly effective in combatting colds and building the immune system. I highly recommend using this product, especially during the fall and winter months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

Reviewer1613102发表于 Dec 06, 2009

Great product; I use this when I feel a cold coming on, and give it to my boys too- they love it. I have two children under the age of 5, and we have only been sick one time in the last year (because we ran out of Sambu Guard). Price on iHerb.com was the best I could find.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great immune support

4686938399685189230发表于 Dec 12, 2015

This is the best immune support I have found. I have headed off so many colds with this product. I take it right away whenever I feel a scratchy throat or tickly nose starting, indicating a cold coming on, and oftentimes after two or three days the symptoms go away, and I don't get the cold. Very worthwhile product to keep on hand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cold and Flu

CAHCAL发表于 Nov 09, 2012

I absolutely love this product. We use this in may family anytime we are at the beginnings of cold and flu. I always recommend Elderberry to boost your immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sambu Guard

4947894239537765700发表于 Feb 09, 2015

Used it just a few days and it arrested my cold and sore throat ver quickly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Get it!

Reviewer3056324发表于 Oct 03, 2010

My wife and I believe this works. We give it to the grandchildren whenever the sniffles show up

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Impressed

Reviewer1042055发表于 Jan 31, 2011

I was very impressed and will order from you again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

immune booster

Reviewer1242303发表于 Jul 29, 2009

Elderberry is good for the immune system on any flu or cold symptoms. Tastes good too. We use year round in our home & always have an extra bottle on hand in the fridge. Also works for allergies & have noticed an energy boot as well. Take a couple of teaspoons as soon as you feel run down :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too early to tell...

Reviewer3340833发表于 Dec 05, 2009

Take it as directed, hard to tell if it works...but so far so good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »